Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sac

It's nice, in the downtown area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I always booked this hotel because the restaurants and bars around the block, it seems in the downtown area, love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great place. Only downfall was that the hot tub was out of service for the whole week that we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glennfrom Modesto

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an older hotel with nicely upgraded rooms, quiet area at night. The only issue was the location of the toilet, in a very confined space. Also, the water faucet aerator flowed poorly and the shower head would not adjust properly. Everything else was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Awful location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
It wasn't worth the price !! The room was not in presentable conditions and it haf Awful smell.....it needs lots of renovations.....I would definitely not recommended or ever stay there again! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I highly recommend it. It was clean and comfortable and all the staff members were very friendly and helpful. They serve a nice breakfast every morning with lots of choices. On Saturday morning, there is a wonderful farmer's market right across the street.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Standard Stop

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The Hotel is at a quiet place.
Cons: The Breakfast Room could be larger - it's very small
That was a good Hotel for just sleeping. Don't expect extraordinary comfort everything is standard but o.k. The Breakfast was above standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I used this hotel as a place to sleep, no more no less, and it worked out fine. It's a motel, with exterior doors, in a part of town that gets some interesting foot traffic from time to time. The beds were quite hard, but as tired as I was at night, it wasn't a big deal for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

we are accomodates at an earlier time

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: location and quiet area
Location: malls and restaurants within 610 miles radius
Good enough for a 2 night stay, food is good, airconditioning was adequate enough for a good nigth sleep. quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sfo

Nice overnighter on way to yosemites

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Price, clean and friendly
Cons: Air con unit was noisey
Location: I only stopped in for the night and drove to Yosemite the next day
No issues, checked in late and exited early. Room was nice. There was a disco in progress but it didn't go late.