Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andre from inglewood, ca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Wilmington

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great for a one night stay. The person checking me in was very helpful. Room was clean. I would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tommy from arizona

center of the city of treelined modesto

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: clean, safe, easily located in the center of town
Cons: blow the leaves off the sidewalks
Location: full of eateries, close to the vintage faire mall, theaters, downtown
the stay was wonderful as always, we have been to this hotel several times in the past five years, the breakfest is super, the laundry facilities clean, the staff always helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shy from Pleasant Hill, CA

OK

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
They charge $20 for early check-in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabrina

Cheap price...not as clean and comfy

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms are small and beds and pillows lack in comfortability. We also found a lighter in our room indicating the floor had not been cleaned well. Priced reasonable but would probably not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The pleasant and pleasing staff. They were excellent.
Cons: It could use a little paint and updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SSgtDp from Los Angeles

Nice but no attention to details by house keeping.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Comfortable stay but had to move rooms because toilet didn't work in one room and the confusing tv system didn't work in another. Halls also smelled on weed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Las Vegas

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I arrived at 11 am I was able to check in early which was a plus. There was a man sitting in the driveway drinking a BudLight and smoking with music blaring. The room was very small. The bathroom sink was crooked and falling off the wall. The shower head was loose exposing the wall behind it. The bathroom tile had missing grout and loose tiles. The TV had an annoying buzz. The real kicker was waking up at 4am to a gangfight in the parking lot near my car and having police radios and sirens to keep us awake. The continental breakfast looked so sketchy to say the least I didnt touch it. Cereal crumbs, sausages that looked half eaten, warm orange juice and brown crusty scrambled eggs. Overall just a run down hotel in the bad part of modesto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com