Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We stayed here for a friends wedding. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Staff was very pleasant. Room was spacious and clean. All in all a great place to stay while you're traveling in the Central Valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by highway worker from temecula

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The breakfast bar is a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice, Safe, Clean

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The location, clean hotel and friendly staff
Cons: None
Location: There were several restaurants nearby.
This hotel is right off the freeway, which was convenient. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Lappen from San Mateo

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is five years old and includes a pool. The room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from los angeles

Nice quiet comfortable

Posted May 20, 2014
It was a nice room, not luxurious, but clean and comfortable. The pool was a little bit small for my taste. i was overly pleased with my stay. i will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Fresno, CA

Wonderful Service

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and clean. Nicely furnished. The staff was very attentive and even allowed us to check in early so my daughter, who was recovering from having her wisdom teeth removed, could get a nap in. After we checked in the front desk called to make sure everything was to our liking. Love that! The breakfast was the typical "breakfast included" breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Turlock isn't the most desirable of locations but the hotel is nice. Rooms away from the freeway are quieter.