Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not so great!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Smelled like smoke and was woken up at 12:00 a.m. by the person running on the treadmill next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

This was a good clean hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
This was exactly what we were looking for in a hotel at this price. Very clean and comfortable. Thank you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by autumnfrom Modesto

horrible

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I felt I was disrespected by the front desk lady. Also beds were uncomfortable. The breakfast sucked"""
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thirroul, Australia

Clean, comfortable room fine for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Location: Not much nearby. You'll need a car to get to shops etc.
Located right beside the freeway convenient for an overnight stay. Comfortable rooms and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lynfrom France

Not so

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leaky toilet noise Bathroom sink was very slow to drain Toilet seat looked wore out Front desk morning clerk looked like she had a big up her butt and acted quiet. Breakfast was like what a little kid would want to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audafrom Apple Valley

Microtel, Ceres

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight on our way to Oregon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast schon ein Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Das Microtel Inn liegt an einem Highway, doch durch die Scheiben kann mann gut die Nachtruhe verbringen. Es ist schon mehr als ein Motel mit einer 24 Stunden Rezeption. Morgens wird ein Frühstück angeboten. Das übliche eben in USA, Toast, Donats, Muffins, Marmelade, Corflakes, Kaffee, Tee usw. , also eigentlich ausreichend. Modesto Ceres bietet nicht viel, vor allem riesige Felder mit Landwirtschaft. Es war aber ein guter und preiswerter Ausgangspunkt für den Yosemite Park. Hin und zurück mit Parkschleife und auf den Glacierpoint waren es etwa 300km, aber für die USA ist das ja normal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Decent place to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: They are remodeling so it looked nicer that the last time we were there
Cons: No comments
Location: We visit our family nearby. There are restaurants and shops nearby too.
We have stayed here many times. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Rooms are very affordable and the location is convinient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Sharps Chapel ,Tennessee

good stay...

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. ...best motel bathroom ever...