Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer A from Modesto

in-transit

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in several Quality Inn or Choice Hotels and by far this one was really clean and decent. The service guest was very nice. Iin fact, she was really calm and collected when the customer before me was really rude especially after he made a racial comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Van Nuys

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a was a wonderful experience the service was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by angie from salinas

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was not clean. it reeked of cigar smell and our bathroom was clogged. the shower head was falling off and the sink and the tub had standing water that would not go down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan from CO

Clean but poor condition

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a very convenient location for traveling. Room was clean but in significant disrepair. Most electrical outlets were loose and would not hold the plugs, shower faucet was falling off, sink faucet was loose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modesto hotel Quality Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: not much
Location: Location industrial and not close to restaurants.
Not a good part of town although close to freeway. Hotel pretty run down for the price. Should have stayed at the Motel 6 a few blocks away and far more modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nik from Chino

okay rooms...

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad if you need a place to sleep for the night on business. Could use some upgrades, but I can't complain.