Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford, CA

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The bar behind the hotel make a lot of noise. The manager is very rude a judges customer's. But for the price the rooms are clean and the staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, California

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This is the first time that the hotel rating on Expedia failed to express the quality I would be getting. I have stayed in exceptionally nicer hotels that had a similar star rating. This hotel is much lower quality than I expected: the room was dated, smelled funny, had lights that didn't work, and a broken safety lock. On a positive note: the staff was friendly and the hotel was just off the freeway for easy access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 4k

Cheap

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pretty cheap, nice value for money easy to check in and out...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford, California

The place for Drama

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Out of three night one was OK. Theirs lots of drama . Police are called out almost every night because domestic fights . Just for information their is a bar right next to this hotel. Lot of fighting and also lots of loud noise . Keep your windows close so you don't have to listen to the drama. Washer and dryers are outside were everyone can easily take your laundry without you knowing. The breakfast was alright but you have to wake up pretty early or else everything is gone. Regarding the staff their OK but a lot they don't know. You have to be patient while their learning. Also the Manager is very rude to some of the customers. So in conclusion, You get what you pay for. C.Q
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Worse hotel I ever been to!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Although I reserved a non-smoking room, the smell was really strong! There were stains everywhere on the carpet and I found animal excrement behind the couch! Worse experience I had in a motel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient and works well in that price range

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Room design and equipment is basic, but consistent with price range and still acceptable.
Location: Nearby interstate, convenient when on a long driving trip
This hotel was fine and just what we needed to spend the night. Nothing more, but nothing less. So if you just need a place to crash before continuing a journey, this is a good place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
There were No towels, and the room smelled, the water preasure was horrible. Couldn't even fill up the bath tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from pico riviera , ca.

Closed to my girlfriend house

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I like it, I'm going back in two weeks , I live in Pico Riviera , Ca. , we had a good time
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos from Reno Nv

Bad services

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My remote control didn't work, they didn't do the beds didn't clean the room bad services.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would NOT stay here again

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy, beds, floors, towels, everything. Shower barely worked and staff was not at all helpful. Not remote for TV and no extra on premise. At least the door lock worked...