Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ravenna

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Posizione ottima,personale cortese e disponibile ottima cucina
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Degrieckfrom Belgiƫ

klassiek

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wat ik had verwacht maar ik dacht dat ik dichter bij de luchthaven zou zijn met een eenduidige rijrichting ernaartoe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chiufrom Italy ,Naples

Outdated hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No restaurant around. By the freeway a bit noisy. The pool is ok,but the water is cold during the morning because the hotel building itself block the son until noon.so we can not take show after we check out at 12 ,there isn't has shower room by the pool.the breakfast is poor, the staff even take the last chocolate croissant away while we still using breakfast ,I guess we are the only two customers in hotel . It is bitty they do not have business at the weekend and it was italian big holiday when we were there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austria

really bad hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: do not know where to start
very dirty, A/C does not work, says wifi is included but does not work. bad location....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Lincoln

Ok but not the best area.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped at this hotel before heading onto our next resort. The photos are a reasonable representation but don't show the small size of the pool and very busy local road right outside the hotel. Our room was nice, quiet with a good bed. We slept well before our onward journey. However, outside the room I thought the corridors, restaurant and garden areas generally needed a freshen up as everything was quite dated. Overall - ok but nothing great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bialystok (Polonia)

Un gradevole albergo, nella zona industriale...

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: La pulizia! Un albergo molto pulito in anche fuori dalle camere!
Cons: La colazione continentale era fredda! Sicuramente questa parte si potrebbe migliorare. (la colazione italiana perfetta). wifi - il codice piu giorni
Location: Un albergo gradevole ma unpo' fuori mano (dall'albergo entri direttamente sulla superstrada...) Senza la machina e' impossibile muoversi...
Un albergo gradevole ma unpo' fuori mano (dall'albergo entri direttamente sulla superstrada...) Senza la machina e' impossibile muoversi... Picolo problema con il wifi (ogni giorno bisogna "rinnovare" il codice di acesso). La colazione "continentale" era fredda! Sicuramente questa parte si potrebbe migliorare. (la colazione italiana perfetta).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham

Clean, spacious hotel with a nice pool.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Free parking, wifi, pool and spacious room that was clean and bright.
Cons: breakfast
Location: Bari shopping and old town are worth visiting before moving on to another location or flying home.
Not luxurious but a good clean hotel with a pool that is in a convenient location for visiting Bari or close to the airport. We had the pool to ourselves for nearly a whole day. Breakfast could have been better but there was cereal, and basic continental choice. Room booked was a double and a single bed, spacious and clean with air con and free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seventies look and feel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We (2adult 1child) stayed there because of its proximity to the airport (5km). Hotel rooms are reasonable except for the A/C which is noisy and clunky. The pool is reasonable but needs a paintjob and more chairs for the guests. Breakfast is good, just enough for most people to find something they like. Noise from the motorway next door is perfectly cancelled out by the quadruple glazing. Overall this hotel would benefit from a makeover to bring it into the new millennium but for the price we paid it was right on the target.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com