Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel website is pretty accurate in all aspects. Good, clean, safe. Although a beach front location, not really a holiday location - but quite pleasant for business.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Had a bad impression

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I waste my money on this bad hotel I booked it with a breakfast and when We got there, figured out the breakfast excluded, !!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC, Canada

Nice hotel but disappointing staff

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The hotel is very well located in the heart of Mohammadia, close to the beach (though we haven't experimented that due to bad weather -- none of the hotel's fault obviously). The hotel is very well maintained and clean, I would have given it 5 stars if we hadn't see stains on bed sheets (the sheets seemed fresh but a few stains were apparent on sheets and pillows). Food (the free breakfast) was absolutely wonderful, a true local experience for those looking for authentic food, but also continental breakfast for those who prefer a more western-like experience. 5 star. Our biggest disappointment was staff. The reception staff felt like they were "just doing their job". Very neutral / cold. And when we left the room we had forgotten a little alarm clock, but when we called back to check whether it had been found their was no interest from the staff on following up (they said they'd call back but they never did). We called again and we were faced with the same indifference. Not to mention some strange requests about passports to which we didn't get clear answers other than "it's the procedure here". Overall the price we paid was way to high for the value (120 USD / night in low season!), for that kind of money you can (and should) a LOT better for the money especially when it comes to service and cleanliness. This is why I am not recommending this hotel despite the few great points I mentioned above to remain objective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

agréable mais un peu désuet.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel. Personnel gentil quoique manquant un peu de dynamisme. Détails de finition mediocres dans la chambre (joints divers dans la salle de bain) et au global (distributeur de billets vide dans le hall), wifi très lent. Emplacement remarquable en bord de mer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Terza volta in questo hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Ho trovato un hotel peggiorato nella pulizia e nella professionalità del personale. Il bagno risulta sempre più poco curato con scarichi otturati, pulizia non eccellente. Il frigo bar vuoto e pieno di ghiaccio , sintomo di una scarsa manutenzione e cura. Caratteristiche che si denotano un po' dappertutto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yadiniafrom Paris

Hôtel idéalement placé

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé. Piscine agréable. Plage facilement accessible. Petit bémol pour le personnel, qui manque d'implication. Bravo en revanche au directeur qui s'occupe personnellement du bien être de ses hôtes. Excellente équipe de sécurité (surtout ceux qui gèrent le parking). Ils sont Serviables et efficaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sihemfrom joué lés tours

week end parfait

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'accueil est très conviviale, le personnel souriant disponible et agréable, la chambre confortable avec tout le nécessaire disponible et le petit déjeuner très copieux plein de choix nous avons était chouchouter. la belle piscine la plage a 30 secondes de l’hôtel. Un mariage marocain le jour de notre séjour ambiance assuré .....enfin un parking sécurisé .....je recommande cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel moyen

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible , comment expliquer qu'il es une salle de mariage dans un hotel Impossible de dormir La Picine ne dispose pas assez de transat avec la place qu'il y'a , il pourez en rajouter Pour le prix que dire trop chère pour ce que c , surtout ou il se situe
3 out of 5
Recommended
by msn45from paria

Hôtel confortable pour une nuit

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour une nuit le séjour a été agréable. Bon petit déjeuner néanmoins les serveurs ne sont pas serviable ce qui est fort regrettable.