Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from Ny

Cheap, good location, disgusting room

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while visiting friends in the area. The staff was very nice but the rooms were disgusting. I'm pretty certain there was blood on one of the comforters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by scott from buffalo, ny

great italian restaurant, 1 minute walk away

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
people and surroundings where great. comfort wise, needs a lot of updates. good towels would be nice. 2 room apartment, couldn't ask for a better deal. everything you need within walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Antiquers from Virginia

We'll pass on this place the next time!!!

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place looks like an apartment building that is pretending to be a hotel!!Our room had no upgrades. Old cabinetry, rusting fixtures, and cobwebs everywhere. Our unit had to beds, the one in the front room appeared to have already been slept in and linens not changed. (We went out and bought our own sheets). We found bed bug traps under the mattress, but no active bed bugs and the mattresses did have protective covers. The blankets did not fit the beds and were ripped and dirty.The bathroom was disgusting!! It was dirty and the floor was so sticky, we never took our shoes off. And I have kitchen towels that are bigger than the bath towels they provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve

Weekend stay

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bring your own towels, they use the short ones which are very small and rough. The room was fairly quiet. The microwave and frig worked fine. Old appearance and style. Room layout should move bed away from window AC/Heat unit and switch with sofa. Sink was cracked and old. This place just needs to be updated, but then I guess the rates would go up too. They were booked solid when we were there, so it's a good deal if you're looking for low frills. Also, bring your own shampoo here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
From the minute I drove up to the "hotel" I felt uneasy. This is a small apartment complex with some spare 1 bedroom apartments that decided to sell itself as a hotel for some extra cash. There were residents hanging out drinking. No coffee in the room, no maid service except to replace the sand paper bath towel. In the 3 nights I stayed the bed was never made nor was the bathroom sink cleaned. The TV was a 19 inch model that looked to be 20 years old. The next time I visit the area I'm bringing a tent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steph

very quiet and great location.

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice and clean hotel, big rooms and the price was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.