Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Looks nice from the outside, but rooms are old, carpet needs replaced. We had ton bs change rooms because the plumbing wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bengtfrom Östersund

Bra boende

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra boende med fin pool. Restaurang och bar med bra mat. Kanonfin frukost som inte är vanligt i USA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Unterkunft in zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Anlage und Lage, freundl. Personal
Location: Ausflug zum Red Rock Canyon, Sierra Nevada
Auf unserer Rundreise buchten wir diese zentrale Unterkunft und hatten viel zu wenig Zeit, das schöne Hotel zu geniesen. Alles ok- Frühstück ebenfalls Zu empfehlen..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Asnpråkslöst roadsideboende

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dyster omgivning intill en Aircraft graveyard och andra liknande ingärdade faciliteter. Dyster och murrig inredning i de välstädade rummen. Gammal cigarettrök inpyrd i mattorna i korridorerna. Trevlig pool. Anspråkslös frukost i ett kalt frukostrum. Bra pitstop på väg till Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the desert.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel was comfortable. Traveling alone I felt safe. It was very quiet and we had a Toastmasters event which included a luncheon. The staff could not have been more helpful or accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great hotel if you have business at Mojave.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The location is great if you have business at the Mojave Air and Space port.
Cons: While the hotel had free wifi, the reception was poor in most of the hotel. More access points would be a big help.
Location: Good for airport access, not much to do near by.
The hotel is within walking distance of Mojave Air and Space port. About 1 mile away, just at the end of the airport access road. The staff were friendly and the place was clean. There is a bar that's open in the afternoons, and the food from the restaurant was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carmenfrom Davis

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. However, the hallways had a horrible smoke smell . The smoke smell permiated . The bed was very comfortable . It was disappointing that the restaurant was closed on Sunday . The pool was dirty . Spa was clean and nice .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrifrom Modesto, CA

Floral Room Deodorizer

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room reeked of floral deodorizer. It gave me and my husband a horrible headache. The beds were terrible. They are cheap spring mattresses and you can feel every spring as it is poking you. Hotel was nice and clean, staff seemed nice enough and it was very quiet.