Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peccato per la camera,un po datata

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Albergo sul mare con camere un po obsolete, ma ottima posizione e colazione abbondante parcheggio di fronte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel simple

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel équivalent à un 2* en France un peu bruyant,car le long d'une route qui longe la mer aurait besoin de nombreuses réparations et aménagements : douche excessivement petite, fenêtre qui ferme mal, volet roulant intérieur bruyant hôtel très propre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lanciano abraham from israel

נקודת יציאה נוחה לכל אתר ומקום

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
אנשי הקבלה כולם ללא יוצא מהכלל ,היו אדיבים מאוד מנומסים ,ורצו לעזור במיוחד מפני שחברת התעופה איבדה לנו את המזוודות, והיינו בלי כלום ,ואנשי המלון עזרו ככל יכולתם, גם החדר תמיד היה נקי, תודה לכולם .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vince from London

Useful

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, position was not too bad....Central but noisy, deco was dated...needs a revamp...great potential for the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from Las Vegas

Mola di bari

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
I have stated and Gabbiano many times but there has been many improvements for the best along with the loungo mare and other parts of mola di Bari . These are my family roots and to me mola di Bari is the best kept secret and glad to know the Gabbiano is right there on the adriatico Salute bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolasa from Mar del Tuyú Argentina

Destacada calidéz y hospitalidad

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Ecelente ubicación, habitaciones simples pero muy cómodas y confortables, la vista al mar es inmejorable . Pero sin duda..lo más valioso es su personal, atento, hospitalario y dispuesto a hacer de nuestra permanencia lo mejor. Sin duda para volver y recomendar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin

Perfect hotel. Don't think twice!

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: -Right on the water. -Everything is nearby! The station, supermarkets, Kebabs, Italian food -Clean -Delicious Breakfast -Phenomenal management
Cons: Great stay. But maybe stronger Wifi.
Location: Right on the water. -Everything is nearby! The station (mola di bari), supermarkets, Kebabs, Italian and Chinese food -Clean
Staying at this hotel literally one of my best experience travelling to Italy. Pros: -Right on the water. They beach is just across the street -Everything is nearby! The station (Mola di Bari), supermarkets (lidl & local), Kebabs, Italian Eateries on the water -Clean rooms and bathrooms. Cozy size, balconies with a lovely sea view and great TV -Delicious breakfast. It included pastry to start, your drink (tea etc.), juice (try the ace), and cheese and ham plate. It was great and the gentleman who serves the food is too nice -*** Phenomenal staff and management. Their service blew me away and was on par with US standards of service. I would say that they should be a 4 star hotel. They even allowed us to use their bikes to see mola di bari. One instance which sets them apart is that there was a misunderstanding about the train station pick up (its at mola di bari station not bari!) and it was supposed to cost us 80 euros for the taxi. We showed her that expedia said it was complementary but failed to mention a location and that it wasn't her fault and management waved the taxi ride graciously. From experience, any other Italian hotel wouldn't have done that and thats what sets them apart. Don't think twice about this hotel. These guys deserve to be in business. Its a wonderful experience and I recommend it to my all my friends who travel to Italy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vicino al porto e passeggiata a mare

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels
Buono