Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Rooms need a bit of updating and we had to move in the early hours as our room was infested with black midget type flies. But once we were moved the other room was fine. Good value and easy to get to the train station and centre. If you travel light and arrive daytime you can reach the hotel by train very easily and very cheap. Otherwise it costs 30-35 euros for a taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable .
Location: There was a lot to do near by like shopping ,going to restaurant, park and more.
My family and I liked the area. There is a supermarket behind of hotel . Try to have dinner in Truska Traska restaurant 15 min by walk from hotel. Train statin 5 min by walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good transport links

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice and friendly staff , room is ok but cleanliness could improve internet wifi is terribly slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel, very good breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms, service, breakfast
Cons: nothing
This Hotel is in a village near to Barcelona, easy access by train, 25 minutes from hotel to Barcelona by train, very good and complete breakfast, excellent service, very good rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Not bad for the price. it is clean. Not far from the train station and breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by easy going guy

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room; nice staff; good breakfast
Location: The hotel is far from the city and there are not many things close-by. It is better that you have a car.
We stayed in this hotel for one night and we had a good time. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were nice. The breakfast has a good quality and there were different options to choose. The only issue to keep in mind is that the hotel is far from the city and you need to have a car preferably. We had a car and that made our commute easy. Overall I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul from UY

Very nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Excellent quality price relation. Very good hotel, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from England

Pleasant hotel.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Ideal place to stay if your intension is to be out and about most of the day,a good breakfast and comfy bed also pleasant staff
Cons: Comfy seats in the lounge area.
Location: Park for the children right opposite ideal after a day in town. A short walk to the bus stop at reasonable prices will take you in any direction
A nice stay had by all. Would return in the future. Our two grandsons loved the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A guest from Canada

Near the highway

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is near the highway, easy to find. There was a disco with loud music next door but once you are in the hotel, you barely hear anything. Standard Holiday Inn Express with the continental buffet breakfast. Very crowded in the morning because this hotel serves guest from tour too. Overall speaking, it is a nice stay.