Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom THIZY

De passage à Barcelone

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Sa proximité avec l'autoroute , l'isolation phonique excellente des chambres qui permet de se reposer.
Cons: L'état de la robinetterie pitoyable et fort vétuste.
Location: Ce jour là rien à voir , rien à visiter tout était fermé même les restaurants !
Remontant de l'extrême sud Espagnol je voulais me reposer une nuit après avoir parcouru 1200 kms dans un hôtel proche de l'autoroute pour continuer ma route le lendemain . Jour de Pâques il était aussi hors de question que je rentre dans la ville de Barcelone . D'où ce choix de faire une halte à Mollet les Valles . Nuit excellente , couchage OK , petit déjeuner OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mollet del Vallés

Buena experiencia

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Que está muy cerca de mi casa.
Cons: Nada.
Location: Es una buena ubicación porque mi casa está cerca y es un hotel que está cerca de una salida para Barcelona.
Mi amigo que fue el que se alojó en el hotel quedó muy satisfecho con su estancia ya que está muy cerca de mi casa, estuvo muy cómodo, el personal es muy amable y el único problema que tuvo es que la Tv solo emitía emisoras en extranjero y lo comunicó en conserjería y se la arreglaron.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel - no hay recepción 24 horas

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un problema no tener recepción 24 horas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tivoli New York

Just outside Barcelona

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Free underground parking.
Cons: It is part hotel and part office building.
Location: Just off A7 Perfect to explore Costa Brava Girona- Figueres- Salvatore Dali Museum-Tossa
Simple but very clean modern accommodation. Free underground parking. Just off the A7. Good to explore the Costa Brava. Girona. Figueres. Drove to Park Guell. Staff was very helpful with directions,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nfrom Carca

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, j'ai apprecier le fait qu'il y es un parking souterrain, employés très aimable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pour le prix on s’attendait a moins chic!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
très bien pour le prix qu'on a payé ce soir là (39euros) on était vraiment content quand on a pris connaissance des lieus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very exciting

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: close to the motorway, but the room is silent
Cons: breakfast
Ok if you just need to stay. However, nothing special. Breakfast is disappointing. Hotel seems to be combined with businesses, residential flats etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula

Estancia agradable

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Habitación normal , personal muy amable, cerca de transporte urbano.
2 out of 5
by Rubenige

No hay persianas , mucho ruido, mal parking

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: No hay persianas , mucho ruido, mal parking
No hay persianas , mucho ruido, mal parking, instalaciones antiguas, no lo recomendaria