Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good. I will make sure to book this hotel again if I ever have a need to be in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al & Linda from Winston-Salem, NC

Lots of extras

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here on a number of occasions. The friendly service and cleanliness is very consistent [some places are hit or miss depending on current staff/management]. We like the amenities and the convenience to shopping, restaurants and highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ST from Houston area

Staffers are wonderful

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The team was friendly and personable at every turn. Really good - spoke as friends every time we went by the desk or dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by willie from toledo

nice place

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
nicest looking rom i've stayed in, in beaver county
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn from Dallas

Perfectly adequate

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed a hotel close to family for Thanksgiving. We had a suite. Hot tub in the living room. Weird but let's you watch TV if you wish. I appreciated the abundance of towels. This place is the kind of place that had big dreams for remodel, but got halfway through & cheaped out on the finish work. Nice bed, nice front desk staff. Decent free breakfast. Beaver Valley Mall across the street & Kings Restaurant on the corner for a hot breakfast if want something more substantial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ian from Woodbridge, VA

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the staff was very friendly. It is not large, but has good amenities. Only negative is the exit from the parking lot is tough to see traffic due to a bend in the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by casey from new castle

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome! I had a wonderful stay. My wife and I were very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com