Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Respectable Establishment

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Value, comfort and the great front desk folks.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower. It was really hard to take a shower with such low pressure and volume of water.
Location: Location is ok but it's difficult if you want to walk to the mall.
This hotel has a good staff and the room was of decent quality. I was really only there long enough to sleep and clean up so I can't give a detailed review. I will say the staff was very friendly and courteous. It was really nice to be greeted when I walked in and out each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and friendly staff
Cons: Daily cleaning by staff
Location: Location convenient and close to Mall.
We found this hotel met all our needs. The staff were always helpful, friendly and professional. My only problem was with the cleaning staff. Our beds were never completely made up, pillows were never put back in position, carpet was never swept and shower/bathtub was not cleaned. I was surprised by this. But overall the room was comfortable. We were there for four days.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. We focus on customer service here, I am glad that you enjoyed it. That is not how stayovers are supposed to be done at our property and I have taken proper action to ensure that this will not happen in the future with the housekeeping department. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything else! Thank you and we hope to provide you with better service in the future. Sincerely, Emily N. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond, va

just wonderful

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: its modern appeal. staff very friendly
Cons: bathroom sink needs an aerator. water hits hard in bowl and splashes alot
Location: I grew up nearby and when I visit its about the places I used to eat at. D&G pizza in Beaver Falls, Als pizza and subs in Chippewa
the beds and pillows were very comfortable. I get headaches with having the wrong pillows and these were perfect. all the floors were clean, no weird stains. shower was all tile. very modern design and roomy. continental breakfast was nice. had omlets and bacon one day. biscuits and gravey the next day. make your own waffle was there along with fruits and assortment of breads. I was happy with the stay there. will be back in august for class reunion and am staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our pillows, as you can "pick your pillow" soft or firm. We also like to provide many different breakfast options so that it is appealing to all of our guests. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for being a loyal guest, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Emily Neville General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central PA

Convenient for location of relatives we visited

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Everything and the price was right!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not applicable~ we were visiting relatives so didn't take time to do anything but sleep at the hotel.
We were just looking for a clean, modern hotel to sleep in due to relatives near by, so we didn't get to check out all of the amenities. But, we did like the cleanliness, comfort of the bed, spaciousness of the bathroom of the new facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding our property. I appreciate and value your feedback and will use it to continue creating a pleasurable experience for our guests. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that your next visit to our hotel will be even more pleasurable. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Emily N. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel was clean and quiet, and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Good choice

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Good staff and food but. They forgot to make up our room on the second day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jackiefrom San Francisco

Hidden gem

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was way better than we expected. Awesome walk in shower. Straight shot back to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kenfrom edison, nj

good for local shopping and movies

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent and very accommodating