Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Good choice

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Good staff and food but. They forgot to make up our room on the second day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jackiefrom San Francisco

Hidden gem

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was way better than we expected. Awesome walk in shower. Straight shot back to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kenfrom edison, nj

good for local shopping and movies

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent and very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonniefrom New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good. I will make sure to book this hotel again if I ever have a need to be in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al & Lindafrom Winston-Salem, NC

Lots of extras

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here on a number of occasions. The friendly service and cleanliness is very consistent [some places are hit or miss depending on current staff/management]. We like the amenities and the convenience to shopping, restaurants and highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by STfrom Houston area

Staffers are wonderful

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The team was friendly and personable at every turn. Really good - spoke as friends every time we went by the desk or dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by williefrom toledo

nice place

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
nicest looking rom i've stayed in, in beaver county
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennfrom Dallas

Perfectly adequate

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed a hotel close to family for Thanksgiving. We had a suite. Hot tub in the living room. Weird but let's you watch TV if you wish. I appreciated the abundance of towels. This place is the kind of place that had big dreams for remodel, but got halfway through & cheaped out on the finish work. Nice bed, nice front desk staff. Decent free breakfast. Beaver Valley Mall across the street & Kings Restaurant on the corner for a hot breakfast if want something more substantial.