Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The view of the hotel
Cons: If the hotel can provide shutter services to the city center, it will be perfect.
Location: Spa in the hotel cost about 20 - 25 Euros.
With one day in Granada, we wanted to visit the Alhambra. However, we didn't manage to see it as tickets were fully booked. So for anyone visiting, will recommend to book early. Hotel situated far from the city center hence we didn't manage to go out for one day. Will recommend to rent a car if you are staying in this hotel. Nonetheless, the view of hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MG

Muy bien encantada

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Genial me ha encantado Granada como ciudad y sus alrrededores.Volvere
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominiquefrom France

adresse indiquée erronée

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ne pas se fier à l adresse indiquée sur le site votre GPS vous conduira vers une petite maison - à force de tourner, retourner. .. on a fini par trouver - l Hôtel est à priori conscient du souci beaucoup de personnes se sont aussi fait avoir - personnel accueillant -Très belles Chambres immenses très design - deco d'ensemble de l'hôtel impersonnelle et froide - belle piscine appreciee par les 38 degres - petit déjeuner moyen à peine digne d une étoile - très bon rapport qualité prix malgré tout
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vikyfrom Madrid

Todo bien

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Salió todo bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Petit déjeuner indécent

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Hôtel qui veut être un palace mais petit déjeuner indigne et indécent. Chambre spacieuse et design mais salle de bain à parois vitrées laissant passer la lumière ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Danmark

Håbløs restaurant ødelagde et fornuftigt indtryk

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dårlig restaurant, hvor personalet ikke kunne et eneste ord engelsk, hvor betjeningen iøvrigt varcelendig og maden halvkold ødelagde indtrykket fra de nye og flotte rammer. Fitnessrummets håbløse åbningstider bekræftede at den del der hedder service har de ikke helt forstået endnu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p-t

Excelente

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Limpio, acogedor, espacioso y tranquilo unas vacaciones Super agradables
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rho

Bella apparenza..

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Bella e grande struttura a circa dieci minuti da Granada, con alcune pecche..dintorni desolati, ma supermercato e pasticceria nello stesso isolato, camera confortevole ma prodotti da bagno scarsi, buona cucina ma personale poco orientato, bella piscina ma solo 9 sdraio per tutti gli ospiti,è possibile sdraiarsi sull'erba. Colazione discreta..se non fosse perché considerato 4 stelle superior tutte cose trascurabili. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Hard to find but awesome hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Best hotel I ever stayed in my life. Very big room and amazing pool. 15 minute taxi ride 20 euros to the center only downfall.