Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by azita from pirshahid

Central location but terrible dirty place

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Please don't go there, it's a waste of money and time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff & beautiful room

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: How close it was to the Casino bus stop coming from the airport.
Location: The Casino is right down the street. Monaco is really small, so you are not far from anything!
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was as I expected. I would recommend that the description of the room I was staying in be updated to saying "2 bedrooms" as it says it can sleep 7 people in one bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr A. from Sydney Australia

Marvellous Monaco

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Parking
Location: 10 minutes walk to the Casino and Marina
I stayed for one night with my 3 children. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and were quite happy with the accommodation. The hotel is centrally located and walking is easy as long as you are prepared to tackle the hill on the way back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by louise from uk

easy to get to everywhere in Monaco from hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: easy access to all of Monaco.
Cons: health and safety,floors need a clean,things need to be repaired,doors,etc.
Location: very central for all things to do.
the reception staff all helped apart from one Russian desk person who was very rude to us ,you will loose custom through this person ,he did not want to help us in anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the centre of Beausoleil, France

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Close to everything and right in the centre of town
Location: Plenty of choice and within minutes of the streets of Monte Carlo. Easy access to bus and train travel to France and Italy.
A perfect hotel with a wonderful location right in the centre of Beausoleil with underground car parking and a rooftop swimming pool. Our accommodation was perfect, large and airy, clean and very quiet on a high floor. The buffet breakfast was great with plenty of choice. The staff were very helpful. All in all the hotel was perfect for our requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by kathryn from vancouver, canada

great location. clean, great value

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: front desk helpful, great location, well stocked kitchen
stayed during a conference at Grimaldi forum only 8 min walk. market just around the corner if you want to make something to eat at apt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great apartment, near to everything, amazing value

Posted Sep 15, 2013
hotel staff are friendly, everything is in walking distance. i couldnt recommend this place enough for the money its just amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in an amazing location which had an a cash point, small supermarket and bakery on the road directly below the hotel. The Casino and Marina were both within a 10 minute walk which was perfect for us. The lady who checked us in was helpful and very friendly and the car parking was perfectly located too. We booked a 1 bedroom with 2 sofa bed room which was looking slightly tired and the sofa beds on the photos were doubles but in actual fact they had pullout trundles underneath so we actually had 4 single beds (this wasn't a problem as we had been camping in the rain for the previous 4 nights so anything soft to sleep on was a bonus) the bed in the main room however was fine. Kitchen was small but had everything we needed in and the main bathroom was great, the toilet however was horrendous as its in what can only be described as a cupboard, and sharing a room with my husband and 2 other lads, the lack of ventilation in there did not make for a pleasant experience!! Overall the hotel was fine for a stopover but I'm sure if it had only been myself and my husband we would have had no problems at all.