Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis noch ok

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Der Preis
Location: in der unmittelbaren Natur gibt es überhaus nichts. Kein Restaurant, keine Bar. Einige Lauferei erforderlich wenn man irgendwo hin will
Einfaches Hotel. Für reine Übenachtung ok. Kein Restaurant, keine Bar. Frühstück kostet 11,--€ und ist ganz in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeff from gold coast, australia

Monaco trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights in monaco for football game. great place with great views of the port. close to public transport and casino and bars. the russian gentleman at reception was exceptionally helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasnt. highly recommended for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Wollongong, Australia

Comfotable getaway in Monaco

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely couple of days staying in the Aparthotel Adagio Monaco. The Only issue we really had was the confusion of having two hotels of the same name and walking a lot further than we needed to. The style of hte hotel allowed you to feel like you had your own apartment(except with fresh towels :). It was comfortable and well equipt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from Bouches-du-Rhône, France

Quite good but a few little things....

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
First off, the room and the hotel seem quite new and our room was very clean and had places for 5 people to sleep (double bed in the bedroom, pull-out double couch and a single couch-bed). TV, free internet, fridge, etc. all worked well. Lots of closet space, good bathroom facilities, ample supplies (soap, dishwasher tabs, etc.). Although over the border in France, it is only a couple blocks from the main train station Monaco-Monte Carlo, where there is also a city bus stop with a good ticket vending machine. It is an "easy" walk to everything (although hilly). We made it to the Palais Princier in 30 minutes, the casino in maybe 20 minutes. Unfortunately, there were some small problems that detracted from the star rating: - very hard to find, on a 1-way street and the streets are very narrow, even by French standards; hotel did not give us a street address so GPS was not very helpful - very little parking, especially if you have a larger car; we had to park at the train station, €25 per day (or so) - there is a stove (hob) and microwave, but no oven; as this is supposed to be an aparthotel, I would expect an oven! - could not find any grocery stores nearby, nor much in the way of food in general (there was only one boulangerie within a 5-minute walk)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jm from Aix en Provence

Monaco dans les hauteurs

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Monaco, les hauteurs. Bien repérer les ascenseurs depuis la gare de Monaco si vous voulez vous éviter les escaliers. Petit dej archicher ! mais pas de commerces d'alimentation ou de bistrots dans le quartier. Pour les ascenseurs, demandez conseil à la réception de l'hôtel, elles sont sympa. Pour les occultants, ils n'occultent rien. Pour le couchage dans le séjour, il ne s'agit que de banquettes. Une seule télé : dans le séjour, mais pas dans la chambre des parents. Economie ou mesquinerie ?En revanche, j'avais oublié mon chargeur de téléphone portable, l'hotel m'a appelé et me l'a expédié pour quelques euros. Merci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G from sao paulo

Aparthotel lindo.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Saindo na saida certo da estacao de metro, fica tudo muito facil! Cafe da manha nao incluso e muito caro, mas como tem cozinha se resolve. por ser sofa cama, horrivel deitar o colchao. tive que colocar o colchao no chao. tirando esses detalhes, o apartamento eh surpreendente!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martina from Treviso

piacevole sorpresa!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo prenotato due notti in uno degli appartamenti da 4 persone. I locali erano confortevoli e ben puliti. La cucina dotata di tutto quello che serve (stoviglie, piatti, pentole) e gli elettrodomestici tutti in ordine e funzionanti. Era presente, oltre la biancheria da letto e da bagno, anche quella da cucina. L'hotel era comodo al centro e facilmente raggiungibile dalla stazione grazie a due ascensori e due rampe di scale (abbastanza lunghe). Personale cordiale e abbastanza disponibile (poi dipende da chi trovi; ad esempio una delle receptionist parlava correttamente italiano e ci ha dato informazioni molto utili).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefano from Milano

Consigliato

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Scelgo sempre questo residence quando vado a Montecarlo. Ottima la posizione per visitare il Principato. Eccellente rapporto qualità/prezzo.