Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

モンテカルロ中心部に徒歩圏内 ホテルというよりレジデンス

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、広さ
Cons: 施設の古さ
Location: 薬局、食料品店、エスニック系のレストラン
ニースから深夜にタクシーで到着したのも関わらず、フロントに男性がいてスムーズにチェックインできました。4階の部屋はエレベーターのすぐ脇で、施設は古いものの、清潔感は保たれていました。リビングに大きなソファが二つ。ベッドルームは分かれていて、1人の出張では十分すぎる広さ。ぐっすり熟睡できました。近くにインド系の食料品店があり、1.5Lのミネラルウォーターが0.5ユーロ。しょうゆやカップラーメンなど日本食も置いていました。リーズナブルなインドレストラン、ポルトガルレストラン、ファーマシーもあり、ロケーションはいい。カジノにも歩いて10分。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylviefrom clamart-région parisienne

très bel hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent prestation et positionnement dans la ville magique. très bon rapport qualité prix. excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Stayed for three nights in October 2014. Hotel is in good location very close and short walk to casino square. Hotel staff vey friendly and helpful. Room on 7th floor very spacious with small kitchenette. Very comfortable and clean. Does have market below on south side which can be a bit noisey in the am. Overall I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、神奈川

マルシェ等が近い長期滞在型ホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 回りにマルシェがあり、食事も作れる所、カジノやら有名な観光地も近くて良い。 但し、住所がフランスなのはちょっと損した気分。ナビで設定するときモナコで探しても出てこないので注意。
Cons: 部屋が前の住人が料理したニンニクの匂いがかなりしたので、消臭して貰えると助かる。 ホテルの案内に具体的な駐車場の情報があると不安がない。電気湯沸かし器のコイルが激しく錆びていたのでこれは改善して欲しい。
Location: カジノ、ローズヘヤピン迄は歩いて10分位で簡単に行ける。 小さいスーパーや市場も有り便利。
このホテルがある住所はフランス、道を挟んだ向こうがモナコというロケーション(後で気づいた)。 でも10分位でカジノに行けるのでロケーションと値段を考えたらリーズナブル。 帰りは昇りなのでちょっと疲れるが10分位だから問題なし。 裏には毎朝マルシェが開いていて便利、更に冷凍食専門の店もありここで色々買うと本格的なフランス料理が楽しめる。 5分位の所にアジア系の店があり日本のラーメンや米も買える。 部屋はタイル張りでホテルとは違うが広さも十分。キッチン、食器、鍋、フライパン、電子レンジもあり一通りの食事は作れる。ホテルの回りの道は狭く、坂が多いが、慣れれば大丈夫。 駐車場はホテルの裏の駐車場でホテル専用のスペースがあり余程混んでなければ停められるかな?ホテルには近道でアクセス可能。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B&Tfrom Haarlem

clean, good price for area

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front staff very friendly and helpful for the most part, only glitch when we asked for clean towels after our 3rd night we were told new towels were not part of our guarantee with the room. Comfortable bed, good shower pressure, nothing fancy but clean and kitchen available which we never used, decent balcony for coffee in the morning, sliding patio door actually did block outside noise so room was quiet - though fresh air would have been nice :) Iron and board in the room which was also useful. Great Italian neighborhood restaurant next door....waiter Vincent was very good. Were able to leave luggage all day as we had a late flight after check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SKfrom Canada

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st night was terrible , the shower door was broken , the street was noise lot of motorcycle going non stop whole night ,2nd day changed room , a bigger higher floor room but had to pay extra , a close walk to hotel Monte Carlo and a really good Portuguese restaurant up the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Locknerfrom Sverige

Bra läge

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt var toppen, förutom att vi fick säga till om handdukar varje dag. Ett prisvärt hotell med bra läge nära casinot och stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christoferfrom Sweden

Good roof top pool with ocean view

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good roof top pool with ocean view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kanon hotell 10 mon till CASINOT

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Soft och helt underbar vecka! Med pool på taket super!!