Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Stayed for three nights in October 2014. Hotel is in good location very close and short walk to casino square. Hotel staff vey friendly and helpful. Room on 7th floor very spacious with small kitchenette. Very comfortable and clean. Does have market below on south side which can be a bit noisey in the am. Overall I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christoferfrom Sweden

Good roof top pool with ocean view

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good roof top pool with ocean view
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely disappointing

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Broken tiles, peeling paint, dirty grout and no ventilation in bathroom causing terrible moldy smell is what welcomed us to our room. Hotel staff gave limited service always making you feel like you were bothering them. Non smoking hotel but lobby and even elevator full of cigarette smells. Have to pay for towels after first one with no room cleaning included for an entire weeks stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J Mofrom australia

Good Location

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was disappointed with the quality of the room. The bathroom needed revamping as the vanity was deteriorating and the grout/silicone needed freshening up, the toilet bowel needed re-setting. Was looking forward to using the roof top pool but it was abut grotty. When we arrived they were having problems with the hot water and had to wait at least 3-4 hors before we could shower. The wifi was shocking as it kept dropping out. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by azitafrom pirshahid

Central location but terrible dirty place

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Please don't go there, it's a waste of money and time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom UK

Great location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
As to be expected. More than functional. Best feature is the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff & beautiful room

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: How close it was to the Casino bus stop coming from the airport.
Location: The Casino is right down the street. Monaco is really small, so you are not far from anything!
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was as I expected. I would recommend that the description of the room I was staying in be updated to saying "2 bedrooms" as it says it can sleep 7 people in one bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ineffrom Norway

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Ideal location above the Beausoleil market, where you find a grocery store, bakery & fruit stands. Less than 5 min walk to the casino. The basic studio we had was spacious and well lit; wifi worked well; full-length mirror; bathroom w/hair drier, kitchenette equipped with micro, a cooking top, dishwasher and mini-fridge - perfect for making your own lunch; flatscreen TV with USB entrance if you want to watch your own movies; swimming pool w/lots of sun beds on the roof where we were almost undisturbed, happily spent our days there enjoying the sun. The hotel is very basic and there is little decor, but staff were informative and welcoming - overall a great choice if you do not want to break your budget. (PS! the bed was not uncomfortable as I read in some other reviews, we slept well, so don't let that scare you away)