Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Dirty, old, no service, no facilities, no wifi, would not recomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Super Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, good freshly baked breakfast selection and excellent location.
Cons: For clearer instructions on the car park location of the hotel. We were not given the map until we had already turned up, by which point was too late
Location: Fantastic location - only 5 mins walk from the casino square and surrounded by beautiful markets and restaurants.
Everything you could ever need was available within your room from a kettle to handwash to the dishwasher tablets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zeer matig

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Mooi dichtbij het centrum van monaco. Personeel erg aardig
Cons: Hierboven benoemd
Location: Lekker dichtbij (loopafstand) het centrum van monaco. Verder supermarkt en bakker om de hoek.
De kinderen (en wijzelf) waren erg teleurgesteld dat ze ineens niet bleken te kunnen zwemmen in het zwembad op het dak. Er zou iets stuk zijn wat niet gerepareerd kon. Tegen betaling van 8,- Euro pp!!!! mochten we in een hotel in de buurt zwemmen. Hiervoor geen enkele tegemoetkoming gekregen.. Zeer slechte service!!!! Daarnaast iedere nacht erg veel geluidsoverlast uit de buurt. Stappers die naast ons appartement van 3 tot 5 hebben zitten lawaai maken. Daarnaast kwam iedere nacht rond 5u een vrachtwagen de onder het hotel gelegen supermarkt bevoorraden met alle lawaai van dien.. Vanaf 6.30 werden de kraampjes voor de markt weer opgebouwd. Verder was het hotel erg gedateerd. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Echter lieten bij onze klachten over het zwembad erg verstek gaan. Konden niet begrijpen waar we ons druk over maakten. En vonden het al helemaal vreemd dat ik hen vroeg om vrijkaarten voor het betreffende zwembad in de buurt. Zij konden er toch niets aan doen dat het zwembad stuk was..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Near the casino

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very quite
Cons: More English channels and toaster
Location: Easy walk down to the shops and casino
Unable to make a phone call back to England we were told by reception and no English Channel other BBC T.V world service on t.v. Dishwasher didn't work and no toaster .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zahra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Ricardo from São Paulo

muito boa

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa pois hotel muito bem localizado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

장기체류에 추천.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
프랑스령이지만 모나코 해변에 잠깐 걸어서 갈 수 있을 정도로 위치 좋음. 호텔과는 다른 아파트형 입니다. 취사를 할 수 있어 좋았읍니다. 매일 청소를 하지는 않는듯 합니다. 별로 불편한점 없읍니다..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money. Decent budget hotel for couple nights stay. 5-10 minutes walk to Monaco center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophia from Taiwan

Room convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room very convenient. There is a kitchen and supermarket very close. Different Restaurant and bus station nearby. 10-15 min. walk to Monaco beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriele from Torino

Capodanno 2014/2015

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ottimamente posizionato rispetto al centro città: a soli 15 minuti a piedi dalle principali attrazioni di Montecarlo. Appartamento molto ben rifornito e spazioso. Receptionist molto cordiale e attenta alle esigenze degli ospiti. Parcheggio molto comodo e non eccessivamente caro. Unico neo: indicazioni di Adagio Apartments molto poco visibili