Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel looks fresh and nice.Staff are very friendly. I asked for a room with a see view and we got it! Room is big and equipped everything you need
Cons: The bad was awful, very hard. Please add some soft mattress.
Location: Hotel is far from Casino and train station. I would like to live closer to the city center. But there was a supermarket.
Hotel is nice but little bit too far from Casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Bon emplacement attention au parking difficile bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel, a few times now. I am never disappointed, it is Good clean hotel. It has a good location , a few mins to Monaco. there are posher hotels that charge many many times more. (And also cheaper hotels that are terrible). It is brilliant compromise This hotel has the everything you need. Comfy bed, balcony, kitchen sink, dishwasher, microwave oven. So you can eat in to save costs ( Monaco is a great place but not the cheapest). Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vedran from Croatia

I suggest this Hotel to everyone..

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean Hotel with Polite Hotel employees near the center of Monaco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Amazing value and the friendliest receptionists

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Amazing value for money, clean, modern. The receptionists spoke perfect English and couldn't be more helpful! Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel odalys monaco

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux et très bien situé ... Ns sommes ravis de notre séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nenad from Schweiz

Hervorragend

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Gute Lage,alles ereichbar. Sehr freundliches und hilfbereites Personal. Tolles Zimmer mit Meerblick. Tiefgarage empfelenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Ottimo comfort.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Stanza spaziosa e dotata di tutto il necessario per cucinare. Personale cordiale e multilingua. Molto pulito e accogliente. Ottima esperienza. Unica nota negativa la posizione non proprio comodissima per girare Monaco a piedi, comunque servizi pubblici nelle vicinanze.