Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel looks fresh and nice.Staff are very friendly. I asked for a room with a see view and we got it! Room is big and equipped everything you need
Cons: The bad was awful, very hard. Please add some soft mattress.
Location: Hotel is far from Casino and train station. I would like to live closer to the city center. But there was a supermarket.
Hotel is nice but little bit too far from Casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Bon emplacement attention au parking difficile bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel, a few times now. I am never disappointed, it is Good clean hotel. It has a good location , a few mins to Monaco. there are posher hotels that charge many many times more. (And also cheaper hotels that are terrible). It is brilliant compromise This hotel has the everything you need. Comfy bed, balcony, kitchen sink, dishwasher, microwave oven. So you can eat in to save costs ( Monaco is a great place but not the cheapest). Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Amazing value and the friendliest receptionists

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Amazing value for money, clean, modern. The receptionists spoke perfect English and couldn't be more helpful! Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel odalys monaco

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux et très bien situé ... Ns sommes ravis de notre séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nenadfrom Schweiz

Hervorragend

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gute Lage,alles ereichbar. Sehr freundliches und hilfbereites Personal. Tolles Zimmer mit Meerblick. Tiefgarage empfelenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Ottimo comfort.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Stanza spaziosa e dotata di tutto il necessario per cucinare. Personale cordiale e multilingua. Molto pulito e accogliente. Ottima esperienza. Unica nota negativa la posizione non proprio comodissima per girare Monaco a piedi, comunque servizi pubblici nelle vicinanze.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Very disappointed with my situation at this hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More consideration given to travel plans that are out of the control of the patron.
Location: Very far and long walk to the location from the city center. Cabs situation was confusing and difficult.
I picked this hotel as it had received numerous positive reviews on this site. I felt confident that they would take care of me as a customer. Especially since its the off season for tourism there. No hotel staff are unavailable after 8pm. So if your planning on getting into town late forget about getting into the building. Due to emerging travel delays within the train system locally I called expedia and tried to move my reservation. My 6-8 hour trip from central Italy to Monaco was in excess of 14 hours... I was told by the expedia associate that I would be able to get a refund or move my stay date once they talked to the hotel staff. (Good on Expedia) The hotel staff refused to issue any sort of flexibility to the booking. They repeatedly cited 'policy' as to why they could not do anything for me. They also said that I was being lied to on the phone and that they could not give a refund even if they wanted to. Which obviously they did not. I asked for ANY sort of compensation that would lessen the blow as I was being forced to pay for a room I was unable to use. I requested a free night stay in the future... I was told that was not possible (get used to hearing that). The simplest effort to make me feel like something was being done for me would have made my situation better. They refused and took my money for no service rendered. Blatant money grab from a low tier cost cutting hotel in one of the richest regions of the Riviera. ***DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!***
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ideale per qualche giorno a MC

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Check-in time: prolungare fino alle ore 22.
L'aparthotel è in una buona posizione per raggiungere il 'centro' di MC, facile trovare parcheggio sulla strada (in ogni caso disponibile un garage a pochi passi, costo 20€ al giorno). La mia camera era pulita, molto ampia e con ottima connessione Wi-Fi. Unico neo è la chiusura della reception per il check-in, previsto alle 20:30.