Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Great hotel, lovely staff.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel is close to one of the entrances to the train station, and as we arrived by train this location was perfect. The restaurant attached to the hotel was fantastic, we ate there both evenings. Very reasonably priced and delicious food. Great location for exploring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom us

Great location. Nice staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Hotel was in a great location. With many attractions nearby. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt- Zentralgelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. War schon zum 4.Mal in diesem Hotel, da es Zentral gelegen ist. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurant, Markthalle, Supermarkt, Fahranbindung- Zug-Flughafenbus Nizza, Citybus- Menton-Nizza, alles von da einfach zu Fuß erreichbar. Einfach für eine Städtereise ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Sheffield UK

Would stay at Ambassador again

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel a bit faded but charming. On a noisy road with roadworks during our stay. No tea and coffee facilities in the room. Free welcome drink during certain hours (6.30 to 7.30 pm) Pizza / pasta restaurant attached, very nice and convenient. Large portions! Generally very friendly and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MONICA MABELfrom Argentina

Se podría mejorar el desayuno...

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
El personal de recepción habla varios idiomas, incluso español y eso ayuda mucho. El desayuno muy básico y la habitación pequeña pero muy bien amoblada. El baño excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergefrom Pordic 22590

Hotel très agréable.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous étions à Monaco pour voir de la famille et la position de cet établissement nous a permis de profiter pleinement de Monaco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Bien situé

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: Le petit déjeuner...très basique avec des croissants horribles...sortis du congélateur au moins 2 jours avant.
2 nuits dans un petit hôtel agréable qui aurait mérité la note de 4/5 si un effort avait été porté sur le petit déjeuner...comme beaucoup l'ont déjà conseillé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathyfrom avignon

rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Les photos ne sont pas vraiment conformes aux chambres. Les chambres ne sont pas trés grandes mais c'est propre. L'hôtel est assez bien insonorisé ( on entend peu les bruits de la rue). Petit déjeuner correct. Attention aux gourmandises présentées dans un petit panier dans la chambre, elles sont payantes et je me suis faite avoir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Filippo Lucafrom Lucca

Piccola spesa massima resa

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prezzi fin troppo onesti per essere al centro di Monaco!! Vicino al porto e al casino. Una locazione migliore a questo prezzo non esiste!