Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrico from UK

Great Location & value for money

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms are fairly dated and could do with updating but as we spent hardly any time in the room it didn't matter to us. The hotel has great facilities for children - pool table, childrens games room, bouncy castle, play area etc. Lovely Big swimming pool and separate infant pool. We didn't eat at the restaurant but it looked very nice and it has a separate bar area downstairs. Great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard Kellett from Canada

Place to stay for St.Jean - Cap Ferrat

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not my first time at the Delcloy - Cap Ferrat and each time I find it one of the best places to stay in the area. Location is perfect, right at the sea side as well as the beginning of the walk around the Cap. The open space of the garden gives a luxury that is not easily found in the crowded areas of the Cote d'Azur. While this stay I was alone I have been there before with family and it is perfect for young children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel on Cote d'Azure

Posted May 19, 2014
This is a good price hotel for the location. The rooms are OK but, for the price and the location, it is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from New York, USA

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: The gate codes
I had a great stay. The staff was quite helpful. The location and state of the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Ireland

Captastic Location!

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel couldn't have been in a better location, right next to the beach and port at Beaulieu. The area is quiet with some lovely restaurants only 5-10min walk from the hotel. The train station Beaulieu-sur-Mer is only a 10-15min walk away, and from here you can be in Monaco or Nice in another 10 minutes. The hotel was very clean, while a little dated, and the majority of the other guests were elderly couples. As a result we had no issues with noise or disturbances during the night. We had breakfast on the hotel balcony every morning, and the views were stunning! I can't comment on the dinner menu as we dined in the local restaurants every night, but there was a great choice at breakfast time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keep this place in mind

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms and attentive maid service
Location: 2 minute walk to Beauleau train station. Good secure parking
really good place for families - setup for such events and group stuff for kids and sports. Amazing pool facing the ocean for families to relax by. Very well located to train, but well equipped for parking if necessary. Probably not for business travellers. but it is a facility that seemed clean, well run, and very hospitable. Capable in a couple of languages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert & Susi from Switzerland

A number of extra charges

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Can't put my finger on it !!
Location: Noisy with the bedroom window open but good air conditioning so no real need.
Hotel charges Euros 15.00 for breakfast so we never tried it. As well as Euros 15.00 for parking per night. You don't have much choice but to use it as the local parking is not so good. But beware of the underground car parks. I drive a BMW and managed to damage the front valance because the angle from road to threashold of the car park was too steep. Reception didn't seem very concerned and still charged me when the repair will probably be in three figures. So if you have a low slung auto beware !! Nice hotel but a bit boring.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan & Pam

Pam & Alan

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location! First visit and it was like being in a time warp, such a shame as it was in brilliant location. Totally sixties style, probably suited more mature couples (we are in our sixties) but we made the most of our short visit. Rooms could have been cleaner.