Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Excellent Monaco hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Luxurious and historical hotel. Great location, but missing some basic amenities like irons, tea/coffee. Very pretty deco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location and good quality of service.
Cons: Free wifi in room.
Location: A good location to get around anywhere.
A gorgeous city. Stunning! Romantic! Just like a paradise! A good choise to make youself lost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem

Posted Feb 8, 2015
One of the best hotels left in the world. Perfection all over the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A jewel from another time

Posted Feb 4, 2015
One of the last place in the world combining excellence, tradition and modernity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

One of the best hotel in Monaco, not to be missed!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: World Class and one of the best in Monaco, in fact everything is world class, i.e. view, restaurants, service, concierge and everything.
Location: Monte Carlo Casino and shopping.
We went to Monaco as our last destination of our honeymoon, initially we booked our tickets in a rush and upon arrival we decided to upgrade our initial booking. So we requested through the front desk and they happily offered a discounted upgrade with breakfast included. When we reach our room, it was the exclusive sea view room, which by the name, has a view to die for. The view captures the famous harbour, with sunrise and sunsets just manage to set the tone for a romantic honeymoon. However, that is not all from the hotel team, upon returning to our room from lunch we found a bottle of champagne and celebratory cake for 2 from the hotel, which we truly appreciates and surprises us. Would go back to this hotel again definitely. The Themes Marin is awesome, offering pure relaxation for vacation. Restaurants and Bars are superb, we tried every bars and restaurants that is open during our visit and it is surely not to be missed. Also, we like the breakfast very much. Having breakfast under the cupola (by Gustave Eiffel, yes! you guessed right) and being served by a world class hospitality team is just simply brilliant. There are many more things in the hotel and Monaco, and too little space here for us to list down. In short, it is a must visit and an experience for you to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorivalfrom porto Alegre

confirmou plenamente nossa expectativa.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
nossa estadia foi ótima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fornøyd:)

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra liv i byen vakker utsikt å veldig hyggelig personel:) meget fornøyd
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TSTfrom Norway

Nice hotel with great service

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Hermitage is a nice hotel in central Monaco (Monte Carlo). This is a large hotel consisting of several buildings and easy to get lost (I did). The Crystal Bar (outside terrace) is excellent with a great view of the harbour. The traffic noise may be an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylviefrom Wavre

À recommander

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notre séjour c'est très bien passé. Cela fait la troisième fois que nous y allons car nous aimons le cadre et l'accueil. Juste un petit bémol cette fois ci au niveau de la chambre. Les premières fois j'avais pris tous mes accessoires de toilettes pour au final ne rien avoir besoin car tous y était. Cette fois-ci je ne m'emcombre pas de tous ce nécessaires et malheureusement il n'y avait plus ..... Pour finalement le même prix oublis ou restriction ???? . Et deuxième bémol je réserve une chambre pour deux adultes et un enfant et lorsque je reçois ma confirmation quelque jour avant de partir il s'avère que ma fille n'est pas inscrite .... Je tel et la on me dit que j'aurais du réserver une autre chambre car on ne rajoute plus de lit d'appoint. Dommage d'attendre la derniere minute pour nous prévenir et encore c'est parceque j'ai téléphoné. Aussi non c'est un magnifique endroit et du personnel charmant . Je recommande cet hôtel .