Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Day Monaco Break

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great Hotel in general, staff wet very pleasant and attentive, location fantastic with only downside bring the Spa/Leisure Facilities were undergoing upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and Uninspired.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Noisy neighbors ruined our stay, and while management admitted that they were getting numerous complaints, they did little to correct. Cheap synthetic pillows in a thousand dollar room? Hmmm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Beijing

Classy Monegasque hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms, ambiance
Cons: breakfast area
Location: One of the best in Monte Carlo; even big construction works in October won't close the hermitage (unlike Hotel de Paris, formerly bigger sister, now v
All works perfectly - as probably in the only SBM hotel in Monaco. Nice ambiance, friendly staff (an asset in Monaco). Perfect for no-nonsense stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicky from whitstable

Exquisite luxury

Posted Feb 8, 2014
A last minute decision to have a quick break. We could not fault any part of our stay, breakfast was wonderful in a great setting, bar staff were friendly and concierge went that extra mile at every request for supper suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meg from New York, NY USA

Spectacular hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an extraordinary, very upscale hotel with phenomenal service and thoughtful amenities. We stayed in the down season and very few people were in town, so we were lucky to be upgraded to a room with a gorgeous marina view, small balcony and outstanding bathroom and closets. The spa was lovely and the casinos and wonderful restaurants are a very short walk away. They did accidentally charge us for breakfast we did not have, but removed it after we pointed it out. Wifi service was spotty, but everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Love to Travel from Lugano, Switzerland

good choice!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Location: Very well located, near the Casino and the shopping area.
We had a very pleasant stay! Everyone was very nice. The food at their restaurant Vista was excellent - although the dishes were very well served and we could have shared the main course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

The only place to stay in Monaco

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything excellent Services a little more expensive than the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SW

Very nice hotel with an average spa

Posted Sep 28, 2013
The hotel was very nice and central. However the staff not always polite. The spa was ok, while the changing rooms poor with lazy keepers. The restaurant was nice and good even if not ready to deal with dietary issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Z from USA

Hermitage Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from Canada

excellent service, accomodations, surroundings....

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fantastic but too short. We enjoyed the city and specifically the Hermitage. The service and friendliness of the staff was beyond expectations