Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

All this and the Monaco Art Show!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Wonderful vacaton. Security close at hand. Nature parks great. Particularly exotic garden. Great night life JimmyZ. Metropole staff represents highest degree of pofessionalism especially with Joel Robershole gastronomique dinners. Museums, beautiful views, yachts, lamborghinis, bentleys, ferraris. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Top hotel in Monaco

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Standard of Service and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Centre of Monaco - all activities that are available in Monaco are within waking distance.
I live in Monaco but as I was getting married decided to treat myself to the weekend in the Metropole. I could not fault a single thing during the entire experience. The hotel itself is charming- traditional without being stuffy. The pool area is gorgeous. However the most impressive aspect is the service. Every member of staff is helpful, friendly and bilingual (!). And when they realised I was getting married - everybody expressed congratulations - even if I hadn't seen them before. It was a very impressive operation. Will definitely be back for my anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地抜群で雰囲気最高のホテル

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: ショッピングセンターが地下にあるのでとても便利。 ブランド通りにも近い。
Cons: コンシェルジェは事務的で素っ気ないですが仕事はこなしてくれるので割り切りましょう。 朝8時から工事のドリル音がしてうるさかったのですが、ホテルからは何の報告もなかったのが残念です。
Location: カジノ、ショッピングセンター、ブランド通り。
接客は文句なしの一流です。スタッフの品格や洗練度には個人差がありますが合格ラインです。 ミシュラン2つ星のロブションの入ってるホテルなので格式は地元の方達も認めるところ、 ロブションでのディナーはセレブな雰囲気の方も、観光の方も訪れますがお勧めです。 お料理は高級食材をふんだんに使ったお料理が出ますが塩加減が日本人には少し強く最初から塩分を控えめにと伝えてもまだ塩辛いくらいなので、美味しく頂くには遠慮なしに何度も伝えた方がいいと思います。レストランの接客はとてもスマートで心地良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabelle from Paris

Fantastique

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Extraordinaire. Luxe et raffinement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire UK

5 star plus experience

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing
This hotel, its staff, surroundings, food blew us away. Everything was just fantastic - you will not be disappointed and worth every penny. We were very well looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Perfect 5-star solution

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, close to the essential bars and clubs. Good entertainment system. Fantastic lobby for drinks and people watching.
In Monaco to have a good time and this top of the line hotel that delivered a perfect base. Staff made us feel at home. Not cheap but expedia deal helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bel hôtel mais:

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: SERVICE , SPA ET PISCINE, PROXIMITE
Cons: DECO et MOBILIER
Très bien situé , services et prestations de qualités mais : hôtel vieillissant , sombre à l'intérieure et mobilier et déco fatigués . hôtel qui devra envisagé une restauration comme sont confrère l'hôtel paris . sinon RAS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frederic from VITROLLES

week-end détente

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel, bien situé dans le centre de Monté Carlo. Magnifique piscine, très bon restaurant, ambiance chaleureuse et personel très sympathique. Bref un superbe endroit pour faire le vide et se décontracter.