Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shropshire UK

5 star plus experience

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing
This hotel, its staff, surroundings, food blew us away. Everything was just fantastic - you will not be disappointed and worth every penny. We were very well looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Perfect 5-star solution

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, close to the essential bars and clubs. Good entertainment system. Fantastic lobby for drinks and people watching.
In Monaco to have a good time and this top of the line hotel that delivered a perfect base. Staff made us feel at home. Not cheap but expedia deal helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bel hôtel mais:

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: SERVICE , SPA ET PISCINE, PROXIMITE
Cons: DECO et MOBILIER
Très bien situé , services et prestations de qualités mais : hôtel vieillissant , sombre à l'intérieure et mobilier et déco fatigués . hôtel qui devra envisagé une restauration comme sont confrère l'hôtel paris . sinon RAS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haltern am see

Luxus pur-super Team

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Im großen und Ganzen ist es ein Hotel mit einem top Service und sehr guter Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamelfrom Livry gargan

Impeccable

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inoubliable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siamak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Very good location. Friendly and helpful staff. I defiantly will recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom USA

Overall a good experience

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel in great location in Monoco. Unfortunately visit didn't start well as we were told that we were not allowed down the long driveway with our scooter (which many drive in French Riveria as no parking is to be had) - not even to unload our belongs and check in, which seemed a bit inappropriate. Rooms were clean and quiet, comfortable beds. Close to shopping and the casino. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant the next morning was tasty, although a bit unorganized - as plenty of help that wasn't sure what the other was doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com