Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARKOfrom LILLE (59)

bruyant de jour comme de nuit !!!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre design fort agréable et lumineuse mais balcon donnant sur le grand boulevard bruyant. Très mauvaise insonorisation de la chambre 308 : on entend les voisins discuter le jour et ronfler la nuit. le + : utilisation du mini bar gratuit et renouvelé chaque jour (rare !)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, leider an lauter Hauptstraße

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Das Hotel ist sehr schön. WIr hatten das Zimmer mit Meerblick und das war echt toll. Einziger Nachteil, die Straße vor dem Hotel ist sehr laut, da viele frisierte Mopeds und Motorräder von und nach Italien an dem Hotel vorbei fahren. Entsprechend macht es auch keinen Spaß, den Pool zur Straße hin zu nutzen. Auch der Fitnessraum hat bessere Tage gesehen. In die Stadt muss man ca. 15 Minuten laufen. Das Frühtstück ist ok und man kann in dem kleinen Garten essen. Das Personal ist sehr nett und das Hotel insgesamt sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abdafrom Coventry

a great base to explore from.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel with friendly staff, set in a great location with easy access to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

Una sicurezza per i soggiorni in costa azzurra

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Da molti anni sono cliente del Napoleon ed è sempre stato un albergo di ottimo livello...e con minibar gratis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nok en gang et kjempebra opphold på Hotel Napoleon

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var på forhandlertur. Vært samme sted flere ganger og både Menton og området omkring er helt fantastisk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hansfrom Piteå

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful hotel with great service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ilanafrom Australia

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very forgettable experience indeed. I had to carry my own luggage everywhere and no help was offered. At the time of check in the alarm bell went off but the receptionist kept on talking through it and that made it impossible to hear her instructions. No appogy was offered. The hotel is located on the far end of the city, quite a walk to the centre. The room was very small and when I asked to upgrade, was told that hotel was full although there were still rooms available on the Internet . No value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Paradise on south France

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: keep up the good work. it is very hard to find clean, friendly staff and affordable hotel in south France. well done.
Location: Short drive to Monaco, as prices are much higher in Monaco. close to Nice, without hassle of tourists. close to Italy.
Menton is close to Italy, Monaco and Nice. this hotel is between cross road you are in the middle of every where. it is very affordable. we found the staff, specially the night reception extremely helpful. rooms are clean. we were on business trip and have no hesitation to visit there again. Thanks for looking after us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com