Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kidderminster

Modern City hotel close to Railway Station

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, polite staff. Good food.
Cons: Our only 'gripe' was the taxi journey to the Airport. The receptionist told us it was about 20 euros-we were charged 100 !!, beware.
Very nice, clean hotel. Food was very good and would recommend the breakfast! Located at the top of the hill so would recommend people make judgement about walking down to main town and Marina. Open top tour bus was a good idea allowing you to hop on and off as and when. Afternoon people watching at the Casino is great fun. If you want to go in its 10 euros plus take your passport. Half an hour train ride gets you to Nice. We had a great 3 days, it's how you imagine Monaco to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decisamente superiore alle 3 stelle indicate

Posted Apr 24, 2015
direi tutto perfetto... costoso ma perfetto. Camera discreta ma ho scelto la più economica in ogni caso nulla di negativo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very convenient, modern and with excellent service and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: All is walking distance
Confortable hotel, great staff, close to the train station, cassino, main attractions, great breakfast, nice views. Stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Bon hôtel.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
hôtel bien situé et agréable, très bon buffet pour le petit déjeuner, gratuit pour les enfants, je conseille également le restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hull

Good location but the little things matter.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities, cleanliness of the bathrooms, more polite bar staff.
Location: Train station a 2 minute walk away. Casino square 5 minute walk.
We have stayed at this hotel before and overall it is a very good hotel but we found that the standards had dropped. Firstly the rooms never had the complimentary bottles of water in them and we did not receive them until the second night even though I complained straight away. The rooms have paper cups for use to make tea and coffee. Last time it was proper cups, why the change? The rooms are tiny but manageable for a short stay. The bathroom tiles and grouting needed cleaning or replacing in our bathroom as did the shower head. Bar staff were very rude and we ended up having to pay for our drinks that were supposedly free after not been told which drinks were part of the free welcome drink offer. We have stayed at the Fairmount hotel further down the road, a few years ago. It is a step up in class so if you can afford the extra money then treat yourselves to that, otherwise this hotel is perfectly fine for a short stay in Monaco but don't expect anything grand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCKfrom Lafitte Vigordane 31390

Etablissement recommandable.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Venus accompagner les participants du rallye Monte-Carlo historique, nous sommes posés dans votre établissement. Nous sommes satisfait par la qualité de vos prestations. Bon accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for business people

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice choice if you think hotels in Monaco is too expensive for you. The room was smaller than I've expected, and the staff at the front desk was somewhat blunt. The hotel is more suitable for people who are staying for business purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nähe wien

gut gelegenes Hotel in monaco

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Städtebesichtigung inkl. ruhiger Silvesterfeier und einem rundgang um den formel 1 kurs