Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

カジノ・モンテカルロ近くの現代的なホテル

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: トイレとバスが別になっている。バスとシャワーが別になっている。
Cons: バスタブのお湯がなかなか抜けない、排水の問題だと思います。
Location: カジノ
ニースからバスでモナコに向かいましたが、このバスは希望の場所で下してくれます。バスの運転手がホテル名を知っているのは助かりました。受付スタッフ、レストランのスタッフともとても感じが良かったです。ただチェックアウトの時、お客が何名か重なり、1人で対応していたため手続きにかなり待たされました。部屋は補修はされていますが気にはなりません。トイレは別にあり、バスタブとシャワーも別になっています。また移動式の整理タンスがあり重宝しました。朝食は普通ですがパンは美味しかったです。カジノまで歩いて8分くらいで、ニース行きのバス停までは5分くらいでまあまあ便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Fantastic Hotel, super staff, great location.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Super location, pool/bar great, staff lovely, great room, breakfast fantastic !
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Hotel located right in the bustling heart of Monaco easy to get to mooch to harbour, Casino Square.
Rolled up and from the first to the last minute staying at this hotel was an absolute delight. Staff were superb and very efficient, lovely breakfast , super pool with a delightful chap overseeing, great location to mooch from, and all in all fantastic experience for the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, AUS

Really good choice for Monte Carlo

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Really good location, clean and comfortable with a really good buffet breakfast.
Cons: Some of the bar/restaurant staff were not the most personable and because of it we only drank/ate there once during the stay - was the only negative.
Location: Location is great -10 min walk to Monte Carlo Casino and cafe de Paris - Marina is less than that. Lavarotto beach, the palace all within an easy walk
Really good stay, generally great staff - the room was bigger than expected and clean and comfortable and despite being by the side of Boulevard Princess Charlotte the traffic noise was minimal - the breakfast buffet had a good range of hot/cold choices - but its biggest plus is that it's in a great location and easy to get anywhere in Monte Carlo from this point and overall was really good value for a hotel in Monte Carlo - would absolutely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Das Zimmer war mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern fast etwas zu klein, die beiden Schlafsofabetten sind für Erwachsene definitiv nicht geeignet. Hotel ansonsten tiptop, beim Frühstück sowie beim Check Out aber leider keine positive Erfahrungen mit dem Personal machen können. Schade für´s eigentlich positive Gesamtbild!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kidderminster

Modern City hotel close to Railway Station

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, polite staff. Good food.
Cons: Our only 'gripe' was the taxi journey to the Airport. The receptionist told us it was about 20 euros-we were charged 100 !!, beware.
Very nice, clean hotel. Food was very good and would recommend the breakfast! Located at the top of the hill so would recommend people make judgement about walking down to main town and Marina. Open top tour bus was a good idea allowing you to hop on and off as and when. Afternoon people watching at the Casino is great fun. If you want to go in its 10 euros plus take your passport. Half an hour train ride gets you to Nice. We had a great 3 days, it's how you imagine Monaco to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decisamente superiore alle 3 stelle indicate

Posted Apr 24, 2015
direi tutto perfetto... costoso ma perfetto. Camera discreta ma ho scelto la più economica in ogni caso nulla di negativo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very convenient, modern and with excellent service and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: All is walking distance
Confortable hotel, great staff, close to the train station, cassino, main attractions, great breakfast, nice views. Stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Bon hôtel.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
hôtel bien situé et agréable, très bon buffet pour le petit déjeuner, gratuit pour les enfants, je conseille également le restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hull

Good location but the little things matter.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities, cleanliness of the bathrooms, more polite bar staff.
Location: Train station a 2 minute walk away. Casino square 5 minute walk.
We have stayed at this hotel before and overall it is a very good hotel but we found that the standards had dropped. Firstly the rooms never had the complimentary bottles of water in them and we did not receive them until the second night even though I complained straight away. The rooms have paper cups for use to make tea and coffee. Last time it was proper cups, why the change? The rooms are tiny but manageable for a short stay. The bathroom tiles and grouting needed cleaning or replacing in our bathroom as did the shower head. Bar staff were very rude and we ended up having to pay for our drinks that were supposedly free after not been told which drinks were part of the free welcome drink offer. We have stayed at the Fairmount hotel further down the road, a few years ago. It is a step up in class so if you can afford the extra money then treat yourselves to that, otherwise this hotel is perfectly fine for a short stay in Monaco but don't expect anything grand.