Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern, clean boutique hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
We stayed for one Saturday in September and had a great experience at the hotel. It had a nice boutique hotel feel with very helpful staff. It's right across the road from the beach and easy to walk around the resort. The breakfast was an extra 14 euros but probably worth it. I would definitely return if I was in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Really cute, quite modern design-wise, free cokes, water, OJ every day in the mini bar. You can borrow tanning beds and towels every day to take the beach literally across the street. Walking distance to many restaurants. Right in front of the bus stop that goes straight to Nice airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from Australia

Quieter location

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. We like a little more quieter areas, than the busy city beach areas. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phil from Perth Western Australia

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Cons: Wifi non existent in our room
Lovely bright Med facing rooms with great balcony, stylish and modern renovation, 5 min walk to train to Monti Carlo So pleased we stayed here instead of Monti Carlo the price is reasonable and the Staff were great. Do the more expensive breakfast as the 6e coffee OJ and pastry you have to eat in the reception lounge or outside. We were in the room at the end of the hotel and the wifi was useless there, we had to go the the bar to get connection which wasn't real a problem :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rebecca

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great find great staff very clean and very well located near to Monte Carlo and Italy will surely return and right on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and quite hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
modern and simple design, very quite and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Everything
Great value. Friendly staff. Free minibar! Also let you use beach deck chairs for free. You would be crazy to stay in MC for 3x the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very happy!

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: Clean, spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Not staying longer
Excellent. Friendliest staff. Very comfortable rooms and very clean. Thanks for the best stay.