Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livorno

Un lusso in riva al mare

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Ottima struttura con scesa diretta al mare, belle camere e ottimi spazi comuni. Colazione stellata con tutto quello che si può desiderare e oltre! Unica nota negativa il wifi a pagamento in camera!!! Impensabile che in una struttura del genere un ospite per controllare le mail debba scendere nella hall o pagare un extra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boz

Acceulliant vue exceptionnel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Excellent personnel vraiment serviable et puis cette vue a couper le souffle au réveil merci le méridien merci Monaco !! A très bientôt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Y

Posted Dec 11, 2014
A very good experience! I Really recomend this hotel!!! Service and location are excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canterbury

Super

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Fab view, lovely little beach, away from bustle but walking distance to all! We really enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifique !

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Place to be ! Magnifique l'emplacement le personnel .... Le petite déjeuner ... Rien a dire bravo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing Hotel, Wonderful Views, Fabulous Staff !!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everything, Location, Rooms, Views, Staff, Cleanliness, Comfort, Facilities - everything !!
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect for us. If I were going to moan it would be that there were no tea/coffee making facility in the Room.
Location: Only a short walk away from the Port and all the main attractions of Monte Carlo
I booked this Hotel as a surprise trip for my Husbands Birthday and sent the Hotel an email to let them know. When we arrived we had been upgraded to the most beautiful room with a wonderful sea view which was absolutely amazing. When we returned to the Hotel in the evening there was a bottle of wine and a card waiting for us. Such a lovely surprise. The Hotel itself is gorgeous, and conveniently situated. The Staff were lovely and friendly, especially ANGELIQUE on reception who was marvelous. I would thoroughly recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, First and foremost, we would like to say thank you for choosing Le Meridien Beach Plaza to host your special event. We were very happy to be able to share your special day with you and your husband. We will share your kind words with our team and especially with Angelique and recognize them for making your special day memorable and exceeding your expectations. We truly appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to host the event and we hope you will visit us again soon. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King for a day and a half

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Good location, great view of the sea, private beach.
Cons: Please offer free WIFI to your guests in their room
Location: Good location, short walk to everything. Gambling, swimming, dining, gauking at expensive cars, beautiful people.
Great stay at the Meridien. Short 10 minute walk to the Monte Carlo Casino. About 25 minute walk to main Harbor. We don't mind walking, its a great way to see the city. If you prefer to limit your walking, there is a city bus right outside the hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. Two double beds. We opted for the sea view. Great! nothing like looking out at the Mediterranean sea from your private balcony. This is one of the few hotels in Monte Carlo that has its own private beach and a pool, so keep that in mind if you go in warm weather. There's a public beach right next door however. The only negatives I have is that for the money we paid, the hotel still wanted to charge us for wifi in our room (Its free in their lobby) and breakfast was NOT included! Expect to pay around 30 euros per person for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us on this platform. We were delighted to read your comments regarding the Le Méridien Beach Plaza. As you have also kindly mentioned, internet is offered complimentary for our guests in the Le Méridien hub area. Your support and endorsement is very much appreciated. We hope to meet you again in your future travels. Kindest regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Good place to escape for a couple of days. Still would be nice to renovate the hotel as it looks pretty old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandrinefrom Antibes

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, chambre impeccable, lit confortable. Très bon emplacement. Rien à dire, parfait!!!!