Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

What a view!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff and the view of the sea from our room.
Cons: Nothing to be done about that traffic all night long, and that was the only big negative. A few amenities could be added to the bathroom.
Location: Magnificent sights along the Corniche! Monte Carlo, Eze, Le Roquebrune, La Turbie- all wonderful places to visit.
What a lovely hotel and staff. The view from our balcony was just splendid. Hotel is on a very noisy corner, so lots of traffic noise all night long. The staff could not have been more gracious or accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielefrom Milano

buona posizione

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No tuve reserva disponible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sin embargo me contactaron antes y nos dieron un hotel superior para resarcir el inconveniente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonasfrom bra

Fantastiskt

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett underbart familjehotel. Personalen var verkligen mån att vi skulle trivas och gjorde vår vistelse till något extra. Mycket bra frukost och utsökt kök.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j.Dufresnefrom Montreal QC

PDG

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente situation , accueil des proprio.agreable, magnifique chambre avec vue sur la mer.Plage tout près .localisation facile pres de Monaco. Tres calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful loccation

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the room "Golfe Bleu" which is a corner room with views of the city and the sea. Large balcony directly facing the sea. Up above the sea about 200 meters (600 feet). (Note: breakfast is not included and you may want to check the prices of dinner before going. We did not eat there, but dinner is much more expensive there than elsewhere along the coast.). The hotel is situated on the seaside (no need to cross the street, as many hotels require on Côte d'Azur). The service was excellent. We were greeted warmly as members of family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre agréable, mais la vue est cachée par un grand olivier.Le petit dejeuner est pris sur une terrasse avec une superbe vue; il manque des fruits et un yaourt ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ROMOLI Josselinefrom Marseille

TRES COQUE

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une chambre très bien agencée,très belle vue sur la mer de la terrasse. Séjour court ( concert robbie williams), mais nous avons retenu l'adresse, et en ferons profiter les amis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alain Charpentierfrom Gatineau, Québec

Nice view on the Mediteranean sea

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, nice little hotel close to Monaco and Menton. A short drive to restaurants.