Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

classy hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
beautifully appointed room;lovely pool.we visited for The Arsenal champions league game .only complaint was staffs lack of help in securing a taxi to the match.we made our own decision to get a bus after 25 minutes waiting and 3 valet guys gave no care or assistance or advice at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

A great, great hotel!!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The excellent cutomer service of the staff, location of the hotel and the peaceful environment.
Cons: None - the hotel passed with flying colours
Location: Monaco is not a big city - I did most of the sightseeing by walking around although my calves are paying for it now as its a very steep city.
The hotel staff were lovely - very polite and excellent customer service. All my requests were actioned with no fuss. Also, they are a very honest bunch. I forgot my iPad in my room and checked out. On the way to the airport, I realised this and gave them a call. They emailed me immediately to fill out a form so as to confirm I was the real person that left the iPad in the hotel in the first place.........within 2days, my iPad arrived at my home address. Fantastic bunch!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nicest and friendliest hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Mar 2, 2015
all the hotel staff were expectionally friendly, approachable and helpful. The concierge were truly fantastic. Room was modern and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancashire UK.

Luxury and beautiful views.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This is a beautiful hotel at the delightfully quiet end of Monte Carlo bay in Larvotto and yet still only a short distance from the heart of the town. Lovely rooms each with a balcony with everything you could ask for on the luxury shortlist...including the prices in the minibar of course! For those without chauffeurs to hand the numbers 5 & 6 buses go from directly outside the hotel into the main town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Nice hotel however food wasn't good. Expensive!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice place but over rated Best place to eat is Maya Bay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by benjaminfrom montpellier

SUPERBE

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
superbe hôtel. il faut un beau 5 étoiles
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom larressore

bel hotel,personnel pas à la hauteur

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Cinquième séjour en 2 ans!!!Accueil inexistant,politesse zéro.En payant les nuits, aucune demande sur la satisfaction du séjour.Bruits du personnel de chambre dès 8 heures du matin avec des hurlements et des claquages de porte.Nous avons été très déçu de ce séjour alors que les autres avaient été très agréable.GROSSE DECEPTION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good but not WOW

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
was a good stay people where friendly . room was not ready but i was not in a hurry, and ended up with a upgrade, quality in the brasserie could be better not a steak place.... was a sunday so many places where closed...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cedricfrom Brussels

Super

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre parfaite, spa un peu decevant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com