Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nan

Très beau séjour hôtel magnifique

Posted May 19, 2015
Hôtel magnifique chambre propre et piscine exceptionnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Lage und Styling attraktiv,negatives Ambiente

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Lage, schöner Fußweg (30 Min.) in die Stadt. beheizter Pool. Sauberkeit. Modernes Styling. Gutes Sternerestaurant.
Cons: Extremes Vorauskassieren für Expedia-Bucher sollte entfallen und auf die übliche Kreditkartengarantie für das Zimmer zurückgeführt werden.
Location: 30 Fußminuten von Monte Carlo, schöner Weg am Ufer. Cote d'Azur besichtigen, öffentliche Busse.
Große Anlage auf aufgeschüttetem Gelände, modernes Styling. Hätte Potential. Doch regiert im Management das Misstrauen, die Gäste könnten oder wollten nicht bezahlen. Bei Ankunft mussten sofort per Kreditkarte nicht nur die gebuchten 5 Nächte vorausbezahlt werden- sondern auch pro Tag eine geschätzte Ausgabe von 180 €, in unserem Fall also 900 Euro. Mit der Mitteilung, nicht verbrauchte Beträge würden zurückgezahlt... Trotzdem die ersten beiden Tage Schreiben der Hotelleitung unter der Tür, die vorausgezahlte Summe müsste aufgestockt werden, bis 18h. Selbst für Espresso muss die Zimmerschlüsselkarte abgegeben werden, wie sonst üblich Unterschrift, Zimmernummer, Name genügen nicht. Ebenso am Schwimmbad für Handtücher etc.. Für alles und jedes fallen Extrakosten an: Parken, W-Lan, usw. Urlaubsstimmung kommt da nicht auf. Zimmer sind ordentlich, sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plus TOP ce serait indescent

Posted May 11, 2015
OVER THE TOP. TROP BIEN MERVEILLEUX FANTASMAGORIQUE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
The staff are accomodating and helpful especially to us, as tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

An attractive, comfortable hotel in Monte Carlo

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff and the wonderful, big bathrooms. Also, there was a hotel shuttle that ran quite frequently to take guests to the casino area
Cons: The location was somewhat far from the casino
Location: The location was quite a walk from the casino area but the hotel offered a shuttle that ran approximately every 15 min.
We enjoyed our stay at the Monte Carlo Bay Resort and Hotel very much. The rooms were comfortable and the bed and bed linens all of excellent quality. The hotel staff members were all extremely kind and they helped to make our stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

classy hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
beautifully appointed room;lovely pool.we visited for The Arsenal champions league game .only complaint was staffs lack of help in securing a taxi to the match.we made our own decision to get a bus after 25 minutes waiting and 3 valet guys gave no care or assistance or advice at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

A great, great hotel!!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The excellent cutomer service of the staff, location of the hotel and the peaceful environment.
Cons: None - the hotel passed with flying colours
Location: Monaco is not a big city - I did most of the sightseeing by walking around although my calves are paying for it now as its a very steep city.
The hotel staff were lovely - very polite and excellent customer service. All my requests were actioned with no fuss. Also, they are a very honest bunch. I forgot my iPad in my room and checked out. On the way to the airport, I realised this and gave them a call. They emailed me immediately to fill out a form so as to confirm I was the real person that left the iPad in the hotel in the first place.........within 2days, my iPad arrived at my home address. Fantastic bunch!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nicest and friendliest hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Mar 2, 2015
all the hotel staff were expectionally friendly, approachable and helpful. The concierge were truly fantastic. Room was modern and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancashire UK.

Luxury and beautiful views.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This is a beautiful hotel at the delightfully quiet end of Monte Carlo bay in Larvotto and yet still only a short distance from the heart of the town. Lovely rooms each with a balcony with everything you could ask for on the luxury shortlist...including the prices in the minibar of course! For those without chauffeurs to hand the numbers 5 & 6 buses go from directly outside the hotel into the main town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FREDERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com