Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

emplacements exceptionnel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bien vue d'exception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majafrom københavn

Fantastisk udsigt

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel med en hel unik udsigt både fra værelser og fra poolen. Små værelser men godt udnyttet. Meget sødt og venligt personale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vue magnifique, personnel très sympa... Mais....

Posted Aug 1, 2014
La vue de cet hôtel est magnifique, le personnel est très sympa et le restaurant plutôt pas mal... mais les installations commencent sérieusement à dater. Les chambres sont trop petites et de nombreux accessoires marchent mal. A l'instar des portes et des stores. Costa Plana nécessite une sérieuse modernisation... sans hausse des tarifs déjà trop élevés. Bon séjour !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrikfrom Sweden

Topp vy.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra och trevligt hotell. Härligt att vakna varje morgon och se denna havsvy. Bra pool område och trevliga små badvikar. Dåligt med restauranger i närområdet men med bil eller buss så finns det mycket mer att välja på. Det finns många utflyktsmål.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Finland

Hyvä Hinta/Laatu suhde

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viihdyttiin hyvin, Uima-allas oli parasta, hyvää myös oma terassi ja meille sopi myös oma keittiö. "Ravintola" Oikeasti ruokatila, oli pieni, mutta ihan toimiva. Jos syö siinä maksaa kaikesta 1 euron enennän, mutta jos ottaa mukaan/ altaalle tätä ei peritä... ostimme parikertaa kiikon aikana lapsille siitä lasten ateriat uimisen lomassa ja oli OK. Itse en siinä viitsisi syödä kun muualla on huomattavasti parempia paikkoja. Mielestäni auto on meilkein välttämätön kun sijaitseen vuoren rinteessä tai muuten tulee ainakin kuntoiltua toden teolla...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Familie 5from Hordaland

Slitt

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leilighetene og anlegget trenger oppgradering, tydligt at det er privatpersoner som eiger og at "hotellet" bare leiger ut. Fult av maur på golvet, resepsjonen var bare åpen til noen få tidspunkt på dagen.så det var ikkje så lett og få hjelp utenom, harde senger, langt til strand. Det einaste som drar opp her er eit flott basseng og basengområde
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thankfully only one night

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The view. The parking. The engineering that went into building it into the cliffside.
Cons: Almost everything.
We arrived after reception had closed - no worries, a phone call and a lock box provided our key. Our key was hardly necessary, of course, since the sliding glass doors were damaged to the point that access could be had to anyone. The furniture in the unit was damaged. The "service" at the restaurant was friendly, but terrible. It took ~30 mintues to place our order (after being assured she was coming by tout de suite) and another 15 to get a drink. Thankfully, we took the food out and it was at least decent to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice views, otherwise okay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accessibility is limited; we found no way to get to our floor without using stairs. We walked to the town of Cap D'Ail on a narrow sidewalk next to the steep road, but there are also steps (many) that can be used. In town, the 100 bus goes to Monte Carlo or Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super område

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er fantastisk beliggende op af bjergesiden. Der er rig mulighed for at udforske spændende byer og områder i nærheden, ikke mindst Monaco.