Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PHILIPfrom Dorset

A little bit of heaven in Menton!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the most beautiful room with a balcony overlooking the sea, we lay in bed watching the waves lap on the shore, the sun go down and the moonlight shining on the turquoise waters. It was heaven. Every comfort was available, staff so helpful and friendly. First class, thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom redding

nice stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely ocean view of rocky beach from room, our balcony on 5th floor and rooftop terrace, great service and help from Marcia behind the desk, very comfortable room. close to downtown Menton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Miami, FL

Stunning views!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with stunning views! Right on the water, with views of the mountains in the other direction. Cute little French town just outside of Monaco. Rooms were nice, looked newly renovated. Elevator is a bit small, but this is typical in France.Bathroom was very clean and modern but a bit small as well. The room was a little small as well, but had a huge terrace overlooking the water with 2 lounge chairs, and a table with 2 chairs which made it feel bigger. Tons of restaurants walking distance, and even a casino! Hotel was clean and the young man at the front desk (did not get his name unfortunately) was above and beyond helpful. Helping us with the trains, buses, pretty much everything. It did rain the whole time we were there, so check the weather! Hotel was a good find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Very comfortable with helpful staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: I would leave the rooftop/hot tub area open a little later - say 9pm instead of the current 8pm.
Would stay there again. Comfortable bed. All rooms have balconies - even the ones not facing the sea have a nice mountain view. Helpful staff - helped me make my reservation at my next hotel. I ordered a glass of wine and they brought it to me on the rooftop with a tray full of snacks! Free computers for the guests in the lobby. It was less central than some other hotels but that was fine - it was a 10 minute walk overlooking the sea to the action. Bus to Monaco/Nice is right outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom couple retraités

niveau sonore des rues +++ fenêtres ouvertes

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable si ce n'est le bruit de la circulation rendant le balcon inexploitable. Sinon très bel hôtel très bien situé avec arrière pays très joli. Un peu cher malgré tout par rapport à ce que nous avions eu en Italie pour un niveau équivalent. Mais ça reste un très bel hôtel bien équipé où on est très gentiment accueillis : je le recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liisafrom Loviisa

Menton oli miellyttävä yllätys

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 yötä mukavassa hotellissa aivan rannalla. Henkilökunta avusti loistavan illallispaikan löytämisessä: Le petit Port! Ihanaa kalaruokaa. autopaikka oli sopivasti vieressä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toulon

hôtel de rêve

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: la situation, la chambre et les équipements (sur la terrasse: spa, solarium et matériel de fitness)
Cons: à première vue, rien à redire
chambre très confortable, personnel aux petits soins, parking à proximité, pour la plage il suffit de traverser la rue.proximité avec le casino( en 5 minutes à pied) et le centre ville, je recommande à tous les voyageurs potentiels, vous ne serez pas déçus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Müllerfrom Rottweil

Superb Hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hat in allen Kategorien voll und ganz überzeugt. Der Service ist sehr familiär und freundlich, Zimmer ansprechend groß, neu und sehr sauber. Sehr guter Service. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Uferpromenade mit reichlich kostenfreien Parkplätzen und die Innenstadt von Menton ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. In wenigen Minuten lässt sich der Bahnhof errreichen mit guten Verbindungen nach Monaco/Nizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wildrosefrom Korea

Great!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔프론트직원은 매우 친절했고, 조식부페(유료)도 훌륭합니다. 버스정류장 바로 앞에 호텔이 있고, 반대쪽으로는 바로 앞에 비치가 있습니다. 프랑스 여행중 망통이 가장 좋았고, 가장 기억에 남는 호텔입니다!