Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhet

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: At det er et leilighetshotell med kjøkken, eget soverom, stort bad og flott terasse/balkong med utsikt over havnen.
Cons: Det kan gjøres mye med kvalitet på dette hotellet. Da vi kom virket hverken kjøleskapet eller persiennen.
Location: Fin strand og nærhet til sentrum, gjør dette til et foretrukket sted i området.
Dette var tredje gang vi besøkte dette hotellet. Det ligger fint til nær strand, har et stort flott basseng på taket med nydelig utsikt ut over Middelhavet. Det er enkelt å komme seg til sentrum via buss som går hvert 15 minutt like ved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not tell anyone to stay at hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: the views were great.
Cons: a long list of items.
Location: walking distance of 10 minutes to places to eat.
hotel room had ants in room and in bed, phone in room did not work, nor did the hotel fix it when we complained. the sliding glass door lock did not work nor was that fixed. our bed had ants also and was never corrected. they removed the cost of our breakfast from the bill for the above problems. the hotel staff knew very little about the surrounding area. views were great, but the hotel really lacked in too many areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

In the one of best place in Monaco

Posted May 30, 2015
Located very far end of Monaco yet it is the best spot to appreciate true Monaco. But the residence is very outdated and worn out. We stayed in classic suites which just meant old and large rooms with only a parking view. Thus I recommend to stay in Marina view rooms if you want to stay in this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Excellent Location, good facilities, roomy suite, but staff not very welcoming and suite is very tired and dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

반전있던 호텔

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 버스로 가기엔 아주 조금 힘들었습니다. 니스역에서 버스 100번인가를 타고, 모나코 바로 전 역에서 내립니다. 거기서 걸어서 짐끌고 가자니 끝을 모르니 좀 짜증이 나더라구요. 호텔에서 버스로 오는 안내는 안줘서 힘들었는데요. 방 배정받고 들어가니 우와 왠일이야 싶더라구요. 모나코 바로 옆에 위치한 콘도식 호텔이에요. 욕실이 넓고 좋았습니다. 저는 주방에 수저나 냄비는 끓는 물로 소독하고 썼는데요, 주방 사용도 편리하고 근처에 까르프도 있고 AC 모나코 스타디움입니다. 축구 관심있으신 분들 참고하세요. 숙소 앞에는 호화요트 널려있네요. 오며가며 평생 볼 호화요트 다 본 것 같아요. 색다른 경험이었던 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great alternative to actually staying in Monaco

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Air conditioning to cold air.
Location: Its a short walk from the Principality and had a good bus service
If you are looking to visit Monaco, especially with children this is a great place to stay. Its a short walk from the Principality and had a good bus service The facilities are good but its getting ready for a bit of a make over. If you are going in Early Spring, and the weather is warm, make sure the Hotel has switched the Air conditioning to cold air. Our bedroom was very hot and no air con facilities which in the Summer months is needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loud but just right...

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was a terrific hotel in a convenient-to-transportation neighborhood. That said, the room was terribly loud; the outside traffic from trains/trams was not blocked out at all. Still, it was in close proximity to the park and shopping area. By the time we were finished sightseeing we were too tired to notice the ambient noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice harborside property, not far from downtown

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice rooms, giant tub, appropriate yacht-interior look and vibe. A few things to bear in mind. The hotel is a challenge to find. You actually have to enter the port through the gate-arm and turn hard to the left down the quay-side. Parking is pricey (19 E/day) and hotel didn't validate. The "balcony" is ground-level and not at all private or quiet. Being at the harbor is nice, if you like gazing at the super-yachts with envy/admiration. That said, the rooms were very comfortable, spacious, and priced well for Monte Carlo. And speaking of Monte Carlo, don't let the hotel's Cap d'Ail location turn you off. It's a 10-15 walk, as long as you know where the elevator is at the shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Beautiful views and excellent location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location, view and size were more than expected.
Cons: Hotel staff should be more familiar with the area to be able to give guidance.
Location: Don't be fooled by the area map things are much closer than they seem
Location was perfect for a nice get away to the French Riveria. Room was set up like an apartment, fully equipped with an abundance of room and a lovely balcony. Ship and Castle a wonderful restaurant near the helipad is a good choice for a home cooked meal and nice atmosphere.