Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southampton.

Nice place, close to downtown.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice staff, rooms with fridge, microwave and wifi. No packing space but public parking very close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good 1 night

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
good place for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom Valence

Beau soleil accessible direct pour monaco

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appart hôtel très bien situé avec accès direct à Monaco
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vue sur rue

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notre chambre donnait sur la ville, coté rue.Beaucoup de bruit de voitures dans la nuit. Difficile de dormir, fenêtres non isolées. Pas de petit déjeuné le matin... Nous étions sur MONACO pour le travail, pas facile pour nous de faire des courses!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth, Texas

Paid over $400 for room that's like youth hostel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This residence inn was the worst place we stayed in southern France. I paid less in St Tropez for five star service and beautiful room. They misrepresented their room. Paid over $400 for a night. Do not stay at this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F.S.from Toronto

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean place. Staff very courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredrikfrom Norway

Nice hotell!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall looked very happy. We came by car here, easily and find out and got a good spot in the basement where we had the car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mirjamfrom Günzburg

Nettes Hotel für einen Kurztrip

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Gutes Hotel, ca 10 Laufminuten vom Casino in Monaco entfernt. Liegt jedoch sehr weit oben auf dem Berg, somit muss eine halbe Bergbesteigung vom Monaco auf dem Heimweg bezwungen werden. Zimmer an sich war gut eingerichtet, jedoch hat es mir persönlich etwas an besonderen und gemütlichen Flair gefehlt. Ausserdem gab es nur ein Schlafsofa. Dieses war zwar ausreichend für 2 Nächte. Jedoch wäre ein Bett um Meilen bequemer gewesen. In der im Zimmer enthaltenden Küche war alles vorhanden was man benötigt. (Haben sie jedoch in den 3 Tagen nicht verwendet). Die Zimmermöbel waren zwar nett ausgesucht aber teilweise etwas verdellt bzw. ein Stück der Lackierung/Holzplatte ist bereits herausgebrochen gewesen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. Had a great view of the ocean and a close walk to the beach. Even though it is an adventure to get to the beach, the staff was very helpful in navigating us there. Will stay here next time as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com