Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. Had a great view of the ocean and a close walk to the beach. Even though it is an adventure to get to the beach, the staff was very helpful in navigating us there. Will stay here next time as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from Bradenton, FL

OK, for the cost

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huge apartment complex with scary parking! Be sure to check in before entering the parking garage. If you have a large car, forget it. The apartments are very large, with sparse furnishings. They are typical of the 1970s. The units are clean and open. You need to be in descent physical shape to walk to from the Monaco sites. Overall, we did feel that this was a good value for a stay in the Monaco area, and we do recommend it, with the above reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evan

A+

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place for the price. Satisfactory in every way. A+ for what i paid for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

the positive....staff the negative...keep reading

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
View was beautiful...but you pay the price getting up the hill if you're on foot. The front desk people were very nice and helpful, but this is not a 'hotel' its an apartment-hotel so don't expect lots of staff! Now the apartment....had a hideabed that was surprisingly pretty comfortable, the shower was USELESS.....absolutely the tiniest trickle from a handheld sprayer, there were only flimsy sheer 'curtains' that did nothing for blocking light. The buildings are like a maze, up one elevator , walk for ages, down or up another elevator, and then reaching reception and parking garage is an entirely different matter. But hey, if pre-arranged they HAVE parking. On a positive note, there is an equipped small kitchen if you want to have breakfast without leaving your room. As I said, people are kind, but we won't be back next year...just too high up the hill for our needs in the Port of Monaco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Toronto, ON, Canada

Inexpensive (relatively) Studio Apartment

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Studio apartment near Monte Carlo (high above so lots of stairs). Second time there and view was not as good as the first time so room choice matters (only 2 left when we booked so no real options). Thnings to note: Parking lot is difficult to navigate with a large car, and parking for registration is "fun" Office (Bureau) is on the right when you come in the main area so don't just wait at the counter by the main doors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Paris, France

D'Elisa in a nice location

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: The kitchen facilities were very useful..
Cons: Check out was 11am, and 11:15am there was a bang at the door!!
Location: Great location, 15mins to the beach
Great location near Monaco. Facilities were useful. Staff helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from South Africa

Did not meet my requirements

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Left before my days elapsed as I was not comfortable being there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good option

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and clean. The only issue is that as the flooring is mosaic, when people come late or leave early, there is quite a lot of noise. You can hear people coming late or leaving early, sound of their shoes and suitcases. We could not sleep properly. So unless you are very heavy sleeper, consider this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review for family travel

Posted Jul 7, 2012
The superb rating speaks for it's self. Would go back and stay there in a NYC min. Great time had by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convinient but not in Monaco per se

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com