Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

Excellent for families or couples...

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The location - good for children and reasonably proced..
Cons: pool area
Location: Great location - a bit quieter which is what we wanted...
We took our two children (4 and 3 yrs old) and we had a great time... Great location - around 5 mins to Monte Carlo by car - but the hotel operate a great shuttle bus which is free... Nice walk around Fortvielle where there are bars and restaurants... We had Panoramic Suite and it was great - free bottle of champagne on our first day which was a nice touch. Overall highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The staff, very friendly , professional,smiling ,ready to help
Cons: Softer sofa beds
It was very nice, we had a suite and the sofa bed was a bit hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Bon séjour sans surprises

Posted Feb 22, 2015
+: Bonne chambre avec literie confortable, jolie vue sur le port de Cap d'Ail. Salle de bains bien équipée, télévision de qualité. Situation en face du Stade un peu isolé, mais un centre commercial est accessible à pied. Parking de l'hôtel pratique, car se garer dans le quartier est difficile. -: Nous avons apprécié le restaurant et le bar, mais pour le petit déjeuner une formule d'un meilleur qualité /prix serait bienvenue pour les familles. Quand beaucoup d'établissements, même les plus simples, offrent aujourd'hui le wifi gratuit à tous ses clients, ici il est payant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We had a good time there, the staff were very friendly and hopefully. Very close to the water, and OK location. It's a little far from the busy area but it's acceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Siegfried P., Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, Thank you, I am very happy that you had a good time with us and that you liked the hotel as well as the staff service. Indeed, our hotel is located in the peaceful Marina of Cap d’Ail, a bit out in the lively center of Monaco. And this is usually what our guests love because they can relax after a busy day of touring around and visiting Monaco. We have a complimentary shuttle to drive our guests to Monaco’s Casino, or to the Prince’s palace, we would just recommend that you book your seat in advance at the reception. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Sincerely, Siegfried P. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Lage des Hauses ist ideal
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, außer dem Frühstück
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelfrom Bordeaux

excellent

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
ras top de top
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2015 by Siegfried Poppe, Hotel Management
Cher Michel, Merci, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez aimé votre séjour dans notre hôtel et nous espérons bientôt vous accueillir de nouveau chaleureusement. Siencèrement,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobfrom havrebjerg

ja tak

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger lige ned til lyst både havnen med en god udsigt fra værelset og en dejlig balkon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratique pour se rendre au stade Louis II

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Salle de Fitness en mauvais en état. Mauvaise odeur dans la chambre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Siegfried Poppe, Hotel Management
Cher voyageur vérifié, N’hésitez pas à téléphoner à « At Your Service » directement depuis votre chambre si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous servir, et de vous proposer une autre chambre le cas échéant. La satisfaction de nos clients est essentielle pour nous. En effet, notre fitness n’est plus de première jeunesse et nous avons des projets pour le rénover. Saviez-vous que le départ du sentier du littoral se trouve à côté de notre hôtel ? C’est un endroit magnifique pour faire un footing revivifiant au bord de la mer. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau bientôt parmi nous pour une expérience cette fois à la hauteur de ce qui fait notre réputation. Bien sincèrement,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fräscht hotell - Bästa sängarna

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med bra läge och fin utsikt över hamnen. Som vanligt på lite flashigare hotell, så kostar allt extra, såsom wifi och frukost. Annars mycket prisvärt och fint. Sängarna och bädd-utrustning överlägset bäst.