Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: Put better mattresses
Bed very uncomfortable, mattress sinking in middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Nice hotel to stay at with a family.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
The staff was friendly, good selection for free breakfast. Pool was small but nice. Used snack food at night for the kids, reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Easy to find it

Posted Aug 22, 2014
A very nice hotel front desk friendly clean and large suite good breakfast good for family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandie from Fredericton NB

Very relaxing and quiet

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very much enjoyed our stay. Only complaint is they have hard beds. Quiet, clean, friendly and a nice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and stay

Posted May 13, 2014
I enjoyed my stay, the room was very clean and I was very happy with the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary and George from saint john new brunswick

A lovely hotel, clean, very welcoming.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Nice decor, convenient to shopping and restaurants
Location: Mall, with attached amusements indoor for families with childrens, nice restaurants
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice decor, clean and inviting, staff were helpful and attentive. The breakfast was very nice, a good selection of items, would recommend to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and uncomfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Close to Crystal Palace and Shopping
Cons: Pillows, thicker noise cancelling doors & update the heating system.
Location: Crystal Palace Amusment Center & Shopping
While the hotel was close to Crystal Palace (our boys were happy). The pool was down for service (main reason for booking this hotel was for the pool), there must have been a volleyball tourney as our floor was very busy with teenage girls running up and down the hall all night. The pillows are all the same (I'm assuming feathers) they offer no support for the back. We could not get the temperature right in the room and leave it there, the fan kept kicking in every half hour or so and waking us up. So, between the teenager girls running the halls and talking outside our door all night, the lack of proper pillows and the noisy fan kicking in every half hour myself and my husband had NO sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morris from toronto

there for a wedding -

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: staff was friendly = - - quality breakfast - - clean room - - quiet location for a good night's sleep - - would return
Cons: microwave in the room - -the previous night we stayed in Edmundston (SP?) and loved the lack of carpeting throughout
Location: spent our time with the family - did go to the Millenium park for an hour's relaxation
spent very little time in the accommodations - did use the pool and sauna - not liking the lack of a microwave - - breakfasts were good value for the money - -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sun

Best choice

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: breakfast
Location: Moncton
It's really a right choice to stay in this hotel.I lived there for four days with my family,we all think it's confortable,relaxed and everything is good,expecially the breakfastSure,i will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives,and also next time i will still choose this hotel as a best choice。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet - a Gem in the rough!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
We stayed in a clean room, that was quiet. The staff at the front desk were accomodating in giving us a room far from the elevators and ice machine. Price was very reasonable and the beds were firm and comfortable.