Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolandfrom dalhousie

a good place to go

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
cleanliness, quality,amenities,location good+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonitafrom Gaspe,QC

Satisfied with our motel!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice motel. Breakfast was great and it was well served by a nice lady. She was friendly and welcoming. Our room was what we expected and it was reasonably priced. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renéfrom Ile de la Madeleine

Premier

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place très bien entretenu rénové bon déjeune Chaud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by donna-marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normandfrom fredericton, nb

i would recommend the comfort inn to my friends

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except room 104 was to close to the kitchen and around 5am to much noise that early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annaplois Valley

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location, price, staff , cleanines and pillows
Cons: not sure but on the highway side a bit more insulation or something to keep out the truck traffic.
Location: Casino across the road, close to shopping
Landed about 8pm staff were excellent, beds ,room bathroom all clean , pillows the best ever, breakfast staff excellent and food excellent as well, will recommend to everyone we see. Thanks Comfort Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay at our Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Heidi Johnston General Manager Comfort Inn 506-384-3175
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jamesfrom Saint john,NB

Satisfying stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night.everything i needed was provided amd staff were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leonafrom Nova scotia

Great breakfast thanks to Ellen the breakfast lady

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part of our stay was the hot free breakfast and the excellent service given by Ellen the breakfast lady. Egg patties, bacon, and homemade cookies were all ready for us along with all the other amenities.