Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande-Digue nb

great

Posted Mar 3, 2015
first time and would go back again.Pool was great but hot tub was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick

Centrally Located

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, excellent facilities
Great location in downtown Moncton. Close to many nice restaurants. Enjoyed the conference facilities, roomy, staff kept up with the necessary items. The only downside to the stay was that there was a lot of noise in the hallways late at night. As I had to be up early the next morning it was difficult to sleep with the hallway parties going on and I was very exhausted the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything but mostly the friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: weather. Maybe the rate could include breakfast.
Location: weather was so bad we stayed mostly in the hotel, went to the pool and the hot tub.
Due to the cold and snowy weather we had to spend most of our time inside, I was so pleased that the hotel staff did not mind my dog being with me and were helpful in that regard. We enjoyed the use of the pool and the hot tub. The meals were great and the staff made us welcome. It being Valentines weekend made it all the more memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Hotel is excellent. Rooms was spacious. I was hoping it was within walking distance of the downtown area. It was not, that was my only disappointment and downtown are is only a short cab ride so it was not an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Très bien !

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Une nuit seulement pour affaires. J'ai pu bénéficier du service aux chambres. L'Accueil à la la réception est sympatique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miramichi, NB

Quick get-a-way

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Locatoin
Cons: For our one night stay it was perfect
Location: Location is directly in the heart of downtown. Walking distance to several different restaurants and bars. Close to all kinds of shopping!
Our reservation at Delta Beausejour was perfect! My husband and I really needed a weekend away. We choose Delta Beausejour because it was downtown Moncton and close to some nice restaurants which allowed us to walk and both have a couple of drinks. We walked over to Mexicali Rosa's and met some friends that live in the city! Came back and had a couple of drinks in the hotel bar, which was very comfortable. I was surprised it wasn't busier. The bar tender made the best Strawberry Daiquiri, I could of sat there for hours and drank them! The hotel was extremely busy as there was a function going on, but our room was quiet and peaceful all night long! Front desk staff were very friendly and efficient with check in. We will be back for our next quick get-a-way weekend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfectly located downtown

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Friendliest staff ever! Just ask and they'll send you in the right direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederickfrom Moncton, NB

Nice Water Slide

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kids really enjoyed the water slide!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Love the location of this hotel, centrally located and was very convenient when we wanted to watch the Santa Clause Parade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyung hee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com