Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A surprising simple welcoming place

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Clean fresh recently renovated. Good hospitality
Well appointed room provided everything we needed for our short stay in Moncton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Belles installations, propre et confortable, un peu de bruit mais c'est ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: hot tub
The hotel was newly renovated but the hot tub didn't work the pool was cold and they didn't have towels at the pool to use, we had two rooms one was good the other had mold around the tub and hair in the drain. Over all i will not be staying there again and i did make a complaint but never heard from anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Balmoral, NB

Nice hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very clean, quiet, friendly staff. Great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campbellton

Convient location for our needs.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Upgrade was homier.Allow pets at a cost.Like the idea about makeup removal wipe and colored facecloth available for the women.
Cons: Breakfast on weekend til 11 a.m.Bathrooms are small
Location: Good location for shopping,entertainment
Renovations certainly made it more homey.Wish the Breakfast on w/e would go til 11a.m.Since this was March break in N.B. a lot of families were enjoying the pool with their children.We were not but all the Motels and Hotels put their rates up at this time.I disagree with this.We enjoyed our stay here and realize it has changed to Quality Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marthafrom Cobble hill

Good place

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good for hockey tournament
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Pickering

Moncton hospitality

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
All was good except the staff. they were great,help full and friendly would do what ever you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and updated. Excellent staff! Good breakfast. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The price was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelfrom iles-de-la Madeleine P.Q.

séjour

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Du bruit à 3 heures du matin par les occupants de la chambre d'a coté. Nous avons été obligés d'appeler la réception qui sont allés les avertir.Mais en général c'est très bien, cela nous empechera pas d'y retourner.