Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KAHUNA from CBNS

GREAT FOR BUSINESS MEETINGS

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: RESTAURANT AND MEETING ROOM ON SITE GREAT RESTAURANT
Cons: NEXT TIME I WILL REQUEST A LARGER ROOM ----BIGGER BATHROOM
Location: LIQUOR STORE MALL RESTAURANTS VERY CLOSE WALKING DISTANCE
GREAT LUNCH AT/IN MEETING ROOM MCINNIS RESTAURANT VERY GOOD FOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxine from Mississauga, ON

Great stay for holiday/business trip

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Very central for all the amenities; nice staff
Cons: The walls were thin. I could hear everytime someone passed by our door and I could also here the individuals above us.
Location: Excellent! Again, everything was within walking distance
Very nice and clean hotel, excellent location, friendly staff. They had nightly activities for the children, storytime, coloring contest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Toronto

2 days vacation

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Indoor swimming pool for the kids and coffee maker in room with great shower and heater.
Cons: Better and more lounge chairs in foyer
Location: Walmart,Tim Horton, Sobey, the Champlain Mall and Cinema complex
Very convenient with Crystal Palace and McGinnis restaurant connected to the hotel. It was great too with Starbucks and Chapters under same roof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liane Joncas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karim from petit-rocher, nb

best location in moncton for families

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was freezing cold, connected underground to swimming pool, hot tub, excercise room a good and reasonably priced restaurant; to an Empire Cinema, Chapters books, and a dash outside to a major shopping centre including Linen Chest and all major boutiques & stores including Sears. Best of all, there is a 24 hr grocery store: Sobeys; and Walmart happened to be open until midnight! around the corner, there is restaurants of all nationalities, a pet store, a wedding boutique, gas stations, and it is the hub between Dieppe and Moncton downtown.all of the highways lead to there! the river is a few minutes(3min) drive or 10 minute walk away. there one can jog, walk, cycle or walk the dog on a walking trail. downtwon moncton is the same distance. excellent spot for all your family needs whether in winter or summer or in between. and best of all... dogs are accepted and parking is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping,theater and food.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: clean,quiet,close to everything.
Cons: microwaves in rooms
Location: large mall next door, no driving needed. places to eat close by
Went there to rest and shop. Both were successful.Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Andre's Family from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Highly Recommend....

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay at Ramada Plaza was great. The staffs were very pleasant and were terrific with our 20 months old daughter. The pool was clean and well taken care of. The service was outstanding. We would recommend the Ramada Plaza Dieppe to anyone travelling to Moncton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A fun family experience!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Location: Crystal Palace, Chapters and Restaurant are accessible through the hotel Champlain place shopping mall is a short walk across the parking lot.
Our family of four stayed here for a night in October 2013. We spent the afternoon at Crystal Palace which was conveniently connected to the hotel. We also went to Chapters and the restaurant which were also accessible through the hotel. The kids had a great time. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.