Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guest from California

Overall nice stay

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel May of 2013 for a graduation ceremony. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The entire hotel had recently undergone a remodel, as evidenced by the old CRT tv monitors and old carpeting in the hallway. The staff was friendly and accommodating. This hotel was nicer than a Hilton that I stayed at on the same trip. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 31 female work travel from Osage Beach, MO

Best place to stay in the area

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
They are in process of renovations and it is coming along wonderfully! I go to this Super 8 every month as it is the best place to stay in the area! The staff are great, rooms very well kept and comfortable, nice property grounds, safe, there is a treadmill, stationary bike, and elliptical, outside pool, as well as complimentary B'fast to at least get a little something to get me on my way. It is situated just off the main highway close to a Wal-Mart and places to eat, gas stations, etc. Above average especially for a Super 8, more like a 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not recommend

Posted Mar 18, 2013
The hotel was very outdated. The tv's were old,small and there was not the option of pay-per-view. They advertised a free breakfast,but there was only cold cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice stay very nice clean room and staff, location was perfect next to walmart gas stations and eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel seems a bit run down. The bed needed turning as the mattress was concave on one side. No lotion in room. - the little things make a difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com