Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel! Highly recommended.

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: The hotel is just across a park and at maybe 5-7 minutes from the heart of Asti (walking distance).
We had no real expectations, but were happily surprised when we saw the room. It was fully renovated, very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Brekky was delicious as well! Bed was comfy, shower was nice, the room was quiet... We would definitely go back and I wish I would have stayed longer. Plus, the price is very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MarcG

Close to city center

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Great welcome, alot of shampoo. Free botte of wine and fruits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roman from Wilts

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful hotel great location very nice room very good service from staff. And good parking.I would recommend this Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room with even a basket of fruits. Full Sky connection with many stations. Good location. Very friendly staff who recommended excellent restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and good location

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was an easy stroll into town from the hotel and the staff were very friendly/helpful. We got lucky with parking, the first day we got one of the hotel spots and the second day someone pulled out of a spot across the road just as we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from bonita springs fl.

hotel lis---great location

Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
convient to the city, parking right in front of the hotel no charge. nice family run hotel. not a luxury hotel , but comfortable. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from West Des Moines, IA

No Frills, Comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2006
My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Lis in Asti on 10/14 and 10/15. It was conveniently situated and looks over a park. There is no hotel parking so you must park on the street. Our room was sparse but very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. For the amount we paid it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Very nice

Posted Aug 23, 2006
The staff was a family and they were beyond helpful. My boyfriend and I wanted to have a picnic in the beautiful park across the street and they lent us plates and silverware to help us out. The breakfast was also delicious. Definitely would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2006
Great location, friendly staff, very helpful.