Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronniefrom Campinas

Tapetes manchados

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
As forrações dos corredores e do quarto estavam muito manchadas de sujeira, dando um péssimo aspecto ao hotel. De resto, tudo normal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by oskarfrom Oslo

ok for one night

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor neighbourhood. Clean hotell. Has climate control. Clerks speak good English. You can stay for night but you have absolutely nothing to see in that town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
L hôtel mériterait une complète rénovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom CPH

Max 3 stars

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have seen a lot of 3 stars hotels with higher standard. Not a hotel that i will book again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by SWHITEfrom OXFORD UK

Basic but fine for the money

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for where we going but not a location in itself - on top of a very busy autostrada. The rooms are basic but the price is cheap. Staff are lovely and breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YCfrom Swiss

Be careful your car on hotel parking site.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful your car on hotel parking site. I stayed just only one night. In the next morning, the window is broken and the system with GPS is stolen. Although the hotel managers support my family very well, I have cancelled the remaining holiday and come back to my home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montigny le Bretonneux

Cf les notes

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Cf les notes
Cons: Cf les notes
Location: Hôtel étape pour moi.
Pas d'avis autre que les notes données. Hôtel étape pour moi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luanafrom Udine

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Personale disponibile e cordiale, camera confortevole e pulita. Colazione ottima e varia. Unica "pecca" la tv un po' piccola, anche se la visione sulla tv era in hd, anche se Sky era comunque visibilissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Serenafrom Cuneo

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cortesia e massima disponibilità del personale!