Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by SWHITE from OXFORD UK

Basic but fine for the money

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for where we going but not a location in itself - on top of a very busy autostrada. The rooms are basic but the price is cheap. Staff are lovely and breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YC from Swiss

Be careful your car on hotel parking site.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful your car on hotel parking site. I stayed just only one night. In the next morning, the window is broken and the system with GPS is stolen. Although the hotel managers support my family very well, I have cancelled the remaining holiday and come back to my home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far away

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: nothing
dont ask any info they provide the wrong one, you need to come in this hotel with your own transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight stop.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Mildew in the shower offputting
Location: Disconcerting as in a derelict industrial area
Hotel ok. Although in a derelict area - a bit disconcerting when arriving in the dark. Mildew around the shower cold have been easily dealt with and made all the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph

Road trip through Northern Italy

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for money. We had a very good room and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Roma

Excellent deal

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel rocks...booking online a room with them in a decent advance of time will save you lots of pain in looking for a good alternative in a fair range from your business destination venue. make sure you book a double room, as some single rooms aren't furnished decently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2011
Very pleased with the hotel it was an excellent choice in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Marengo Alessandria - convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good quality facilities and restaurant with excellent food. A pleasant stay for our overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels.com