Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva Bengtssonfrom Barsebäck

Trevligt och personligt bemötande av Monica.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge. Inte långt från Asti men ändå i en lantlig miljö. Vi såg Alperna från vårt rum. Mycket god italienska husmanskost tillagades och serverades av Monica. Har redan rekommenderat La Valle vidare till vänner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariannefrom Jelling

Roligt B&B med fin service og dejlig mad.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
På gennemrejse i vinområdet. På La Valle mødte vi er sød og dejlig, engageret ejer der gik meget op i at vi fik set meget og havde med en masse gode ideer og kort til området. Værelset i kælderen fint men lugtede klamt og lidt gammelt/ muggent, men huset var også fra 1700 tallet. Et stille område med ro. Dejlig morgenmad. Det bedste af det hele var at ejeren tilbød at lave aftensmad til os til fornuftig pris og vi fik 4 dejlige retter - den bedste mad, vi fik i de 8 dage, vi var i Italien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michel marceaufrom canada

bruillant si chambre du bas

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
belle accueil mais la chambre sous la salle a manger tres bruillante mais bon déjeuner mais soyez les premier pour 8 heures car quantitée limitee sur table .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Street

Lovelly livelly Italian welcome

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Monica is a very happy, helpful, and welcoming lady. Her rooms are lovely, very comfortable, clean and stylish. Come with a big appetite, her food is good and there is lots of it. We had to take some of our dinner with us for lunch the next day! We have stayed twice, overnight to break a long journey and slept very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcofrom France

Charmant !!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
De passage pour une nuit au cours d'un road trip en Italie, nous nous sommes arrêtés au B&B La valle. Accueil très sympathique, chambre impeccable, petit déjeuner très bon avec gateauxmaison, dans un petit village charmant. Aucune critique négative à faire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulrikfrom Copenhagen

Fantastisk dejlig service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt sted og Hotel mutter Monica er så flink og serviceminded. Kommer igen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cedricfrom Bangkok

Bouffee d'air frais

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil, sourire et souci du detail. Parfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christophe et Chrystelfrom Paris

Accueil parfait et chaleureux

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans cet établissement ou la maîtresse de maison réservé un très bon accueil. Les chambres sont joliment décorées malgré une salle de bain un peu petite. Petit déjeuner "maison" convenable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ruhige Lage, tolle Gastgeberin

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: ruhige Lage, komfortable und moderne Zimmer, freundliches Personal
Location: auf dem Lande, nähe Asti (7 min. mit dem Auto), ruhig und gut zu erreichen, Besichtigungs- und Ausflugstipps gibts vor Ort zahlreich, inkl. Stadtplan
Hier haben wir uns rundum wohl gefühlt und wurden herzlich aufgenommen. Wir kommen wieder. Sehr zu empfehlen. Tolle Ausflugstipps, herzliche Gastgeberin, angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre.