Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in rural France

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Comfortable and friendly hotel in a lovely part of France, would recommend to couples relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good little Hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 days for a friend's wedding in the local town. The room was very small, but as we were only there to sleep that wasn't a problem. Bathroom was clean, bed was comfy, windows opened. Everything was a little dated, but clean and functional. The staff were really friendly and really helpful. Overall, great value for money. The restaurant attached to the hotel served yummy food too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry S from London

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very well positioned at the entrance to the bastide of Monflanquin. The bedroom had been newly refurbished and was very clean. The wifi in the room was free of charge and worked very well. The bed was rather hard and would not be comfortable for many guests. There was a modest fixed price meal in the restaurant. Service in the bar and restaurant was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig. from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Great Location

Posted Sep 28, 2012
Pros: Grat location and the lady that runs the Hotel with her husban were just great.
Cons: None
Location: Great location as a jump off point to visit other towns in the region
The staff was great in fact the lady how runs the hotel cleaned our laundry midway through our 25 day stay in France. Very nice people. Hotel is nicely situated to explore the town and to use as a jump off point to explore other towns in the region
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malcolm from Edinburgh

Nice Logis

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Food
Location: On a crossroads at the edge of a quite picturesque village
Friendly staff made us feel very welcome. The food was good with the daily Menu offering great value and intriguing dishes. Breakfast was in the hotel bar which was busy with a steady stream of local dropping in for a morning coffee, always a good sign. The room was comfortable with toiletries supplied and had a panoramic view across the countrside. There is no parking attached to the hotel but plenty of free parking very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel la Bastide des Oliviers in Montflanquin

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed a 2 night stay at the hotel which is centrally located within the walled town of Montflanquin. It's a newly renovated hotel with pristine,well equipped and stylishly decorated bedrooms with superb en suite facitities ! Our family celebration meal in the hotel dining room was most enjoyable and very good value. A bientot !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Les Bastides des Oliviers, Montflaquin

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous bastide town - very convenient hotel where we had a quite exceptionally good meal -
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels.com