Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Canton, MO

Superior in many ways ....

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
We went to a gymnastics meet and this was a motel recommended by the host team. We were very happy with the room and all connected with this fine establishment. The pool, gym and breakfast areas were beyond what we expected. The room was well laid out with room to work as well as relax. Plenty of outlets for all the electronics your typical family takes with. Beds were extremely comfortable ... so much so you may find it hard to get up and out early :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margaret from CHICAGO

YEAH MON

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
WENT TO ALEXIS FOR A FUNERAL. THEY WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING. POOL WAS GREAT. BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME AND INCLUDED WAFFLES SHAPED LIKE BEARS. GOOD COFFEE STATION IN THE LOBBY. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Would stay here again.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Clean. Modern. Friendly staff. Reasonably priced through Expedia.
Cons: There wasn't a closet, only an armoire. It was very dark inside and since I like to wear dark clothes, they were kind of hard to see.
Location: Located on North Main and US 34. Close to fast food, gas and grocery store.
This hotel is quiet and comfortable. We did not use any of the amenities, so I can only write about the room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Americinn Family Trip

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the best Inns of this type that we have stayed in in the past several years. Good location, clean, friendly, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fairly close to Western Illinois University

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: super clean; great breakfast
Location: close to restaurants and quick needs shopping
stayed here for college graduation in Macomb @ the University
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Mt. Carmel, IL

A nice motel for the small town of Monmouth, IL

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
A nice motel for the small town of Monmouth, IL. An extra sitting chair would be nice to watch TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels