Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire, England.

Nice b&b near to the beach.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Our room was excellent and had everything you wanted in it. Breakfast was on the roof terrace and you could soak up the sun.
Location: Plenty of beaches to go swimming or sun bathing on. Loads of of old buildings and churches if you want to go sight seeing
Monopoly is a city set inside an old Fortress beside the sea . There are still the old cannons set on the ramparts. La Porta Vecchia is a lovely old building which as been done up to an excellent standard. The breakfast was very good and loads to pick from. On a night you could have a great fish dish or pitsa at the local taverna's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanfrom Philly

Adorable b&b

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful little b&b! Our host was adorable and so helpful. The deck on the top was lovely to have breakfast on each morning, and it is located in a great park of this beautiful town of Monopoli. Have nothing but wonderful things to say!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by batkat

B&B carino e molto comodo

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo b&b a giugno 2014, la camera molto pulita e la posizione davvero comoda. A due passi dal centro, raggiungibile comodamente a piedi, e vicinissimo al mare. Unica pecca è l'assenza di un frigobar in camera e gli asciugamani un po' vecchiotti e purtroppo anche bucati. La colazione è servita sul terrazzo grazioso, prevede torta, biscotti e marmellata fatti in casa. Accoglienza cordiale, ci tornerei volentieri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Ireland

Amazing room, lovely host!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cosmina is a great host, well located in this beautiful historic town. We stayed here two nights. Very good value, Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brigittefrom Zwalm

Zeer goede charmante ligging in oude centrum

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: De charme van het oude vissershuisje waar we sliepen.
Location: Monopoli is een heel bevallig oud stadje.er is een hee leuk pleintje bij de haven met toffe café's en restaurants.
Zeer vriendelijke dame, heel nette B&B.prijs kwaliteit zeer goed. Ontbijt zou misschien wel iets beter kunnen.wel leuk terrasje om te ontbijten' De gps niet volgen! . Je rijdt je vast in de oude stad.Bel naar de eigenaresZij begeleidt naar parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Unterkunft mitten in der Altstadt Monopolis

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: Getränke im Kühlschrank könnten großzügiger aufgefüllt werden. Es war nur eine Flasche Wein für alle Parteien im Kühlschrank.
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt Monopolis.
Etwas schwer zu finden: Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und sauber. Ein Highlight ist die Dachterasse, auf der man auch frühstücken kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudiafrom Ludwigsburg

Zentral gelegenes B&B

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Das B&B hat eine hübsche Dachterrasse, auf der zum Frühstück selbstgemachte Köstlichkeiten serviert werden.
Die Unterkunft liegt mitten in der Altstadt von Monopoli. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants sind in Laufnähe. Allerdings ist die Altstadt für den Autoverkehr gesperrt, Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es nur außerhalb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mycket trevlig personal.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Frukost väldigt god! Mycket trevlig personal. Enkelt rum men centralt o funktionellt. Ingen lyx.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Luigifrom Roma

ottima pos.ne, accoglienza della propr. eccellente

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
tutto ok !